Rhys & Ash Creative Co

Rhys & Ash Creative Co

7A Happy Avenue North Singapore 369753

KK
I would recommend Ben to any home owner

Reviewed by Korrine Koh・Submitted 8 Jul 2022・ Project completed Jul 2022・Designer Ben & Nic

We decided to go with Ben as our ID because we felt that he really easy to talk to and super responsive when it comes to getting back to us. Throughout the whole reno process, we could really see his passion and love for interior design and helping home owners find the look that they want for their home. He has a knack for details and is flexible during discussions. He is also patient to explain the reno process to us and help us to break down all the technician stuff that we have no clue about. I remember how Ben proposed to us ideas for our toilets, and it wasn’t something I expected, but I’m really happy I decided to listen to him and go with some Mosaic tiles for my master toilet ! Love the look 😍 He also helped us to come up with a more open looking concept for our kitchen (while it’s still close-able), and we really love it so much! Also a shoutout to Nic who does all the numbers work behind the scenes 😊 I would recommend Ben to any home owner

Professionalism
Workmanship
Design
Project Management
Hide
About Rhys & Ash Creative Co
In times like these, every penny saved is a penny earned That being said, we propose a trustless, savvy alternative to the status quo of hiring a "design a build" company. Choose competency. Choose transparency. Choose Rhys & Ash
Read More
View all 4 projects ›

Rating

5.0
Based on reviews left by homeowners
Professionalism5 / 5
Workmanship5 / 5
Project Management5 / 5
Design5 / 5

Experience

Property TypeProjectsAverage Cost (New)Average Cost (Resale)
HDB4-S$50,000.00
5-Room2-S$40,000.00
The information is based on the projects we received in the past year and may not represent the firm's full portfolio and capability.
TI
👍👍👍👍👍

Reviewed by Teddy Iksanmas・Submitted 8 Jul 2022・ Project completed May 2022・Designer Ben

Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness What can I say about Ben? He is an angel blessed in the Renovation Trade. No need to talk so much. Engage him and you will know what I mean. From starting till ending, he will weather the storm with you. Just look at my project done. 👍👍👍👍👍 Services: Bathroom design, Kitchen design

Read More
ZZ
Fully recommended n thanks Ben

Reviewed by Zahren Zarenos・Submitted 8 Jul 2022・ Project completed Mar 2022・Designer Ben

Ben is a very creative designer and can help customers to visualise their dream home. His attention to details and patience with demanding customer like me makes him outstand from the rest. He deals with customer professionally and best part have a great sense of humour too . Fully recommended n thanks Ben👍🏻

Read More
A
Highly responsive ID

Reviewed by Aurelia・Submitted 8 Jul 2022・ Project completed Jun 2022・Designer Ben

Highly responsive and always doing their best for their customers. I enjoyed working with this company. They listened and gave me solutions to help me build a wonderful compact yet functional space for my service area. They also are sure all the contractors are doing exactly what they were supposed to. Thank you for helping me build my dream home.

Read More
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review
Reviews (6)
TI
👍👍👍👍👍

Reviewed by Teddy Iksanmas・Submitted 8 Jul 2022・ Project completed May 2022・Designer Ben

Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness What can I say about Ben? He is an angel blessed in the Renovation Trade. No need to talk so much. Engage him and you will know what I mean. From starting till ending, he will weather the storm with you. Just look at my project done. 👍👍👍👍👍 Services: Bathroom design, Kitchen design

Read More
ZZ
Fully recommended n thanks Ben

Reviewed by Zahren Zarenos・Submitted 8 Jul 2022・ Project completed Mar 2022・Designer Ben

Ben is a very creative designer and can help customers to visualise their dream home. His attention to details and patience with demanding customer like me makes him outstand from the rest. He deals with customer professionally and best part have a great sense of humour too . Fully recommended n thanks Ben👍🏻

Read More
A
Highly responsive ID

Reviewed by Aurelia・Submitted 8 Jul 2022・ Project completed Jun 2022・Designer Ben

Highly responsive and always doing their best for their customers. I enjoyed working with this company. They listened and gave me solutions to help me build a wonderful compact yet functional space for my service area. They also are sure all the contractors are doing exactly what they were supposed to. Thank you for helping me build my dream home.

Read More
TI
👍👍👍👍👍

Reviewed by Teddy Iksanmas・Submitted 8 Jul 2022・ Project completed May 2022・Designer Ben

Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness What can I say about Ben? He is an angel blessed in the Renovation Trade. No need to talk so much. Engage him and you will know what I mean. From starting till ending, he will weather the storm with you. Just look at my project done. 👍👍👍👍👍 Services: Bathroom design, Kitchen design

Read More
View All Reviews ›
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review
Projects

Frequently Asked Questions

What are Rhys & Ash Creative Co's reviews like?

Based on 6 reviews left for Rhys & Ash Creative Co, the firm achieved an average rating of 5.00. Read homeowners’ reviews of Rhys & Ash Creative Co.

Where is Rhys & Ash Creative Co's showroom?

Rhys & Ash Creative Co has 1 showroom in Singapore. See Rhys & Ash Creative Co's showroom address.

Is Rhys & Ash Creative Co an HDB-registered or a Casetrust-accredited firm?

Rhys & Ash Creative Co is currently not an HDB-registered firm. They do however work with sub-contractors licensed by HDB. You may want to check with the interior firm for more information.

It is also not recognised under the Casetrust Renovation Business scheme.

If you would like additional assurance on the firm’s reliability, you may want to opt in for the Qanvast Guarantee, a free initiative to safeguard your renovation deposits when you engage an interior firm through our platform.

Is Rhys & Ash Creative Co popular among homeowners?

1 homeowners have recently enquired with Rhys & Ash Creative Co for their upcoming renovation project. Enquire with Rhys & Ash Creative Co.

What is the average renovation cost on the projects completed by Rhys & Ash Creative Co?

The average renovation costs of projects completed by Rhys & Ash Creative Co (in the past year) is S$50,000 for HDB.
1 person enquired recently
Submit an enquiry
Property Type
HDB
 
Property Status
New
 
Area Size (m²)
Budget (S$)
Keys Collected
Yes
 
Style Preference
No Preference
 
This firm has a minimum budget requirement of S$40,000.