Schemacraft

Schemacraft

201 Henderson Road #05-27/28 Apex@Henderson Singapore 159545

J
Chua Chu Kang
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Joshua・Submitted 14 Dec 2015・Project completed Dec 2015

Martin is a very good and responsible interior designer. He was always responsive to all my queries, and he gave me a lot of helpful advices on the things that are needed for my home, and the things that can be omitted. For anything that he has promised us, he managed to deliver. He was able to meet all our expectations, including our strict timeline to move in into our new place.

Professionalism
Workmanship
Design
Project Management
Hide
About Schemacraft
Founded by a team of passionate & experienced creative directors, SCHEMACRAFT believe in providing their clients with the best consultation, service and craftmanship to achieve the best functionality and satisfaction. With their highly attentiveness to details & trustworthiness, many of their clients learned about them through word of mouth. The key to great design is capturing the spirit of the client and the essence of space.
Read More
View all 36 projects ›

Rating

4.7
Based on reviews left by homeowners
Professionalism4.7 / 5
Workmanship4.7 / 5
Project Management4.7 / 5
Design4.7 / 5
Accreditation

Experience

Property TypeProjectsAverage Cost (New)Average Cost (Resale)
Condo1-S$ 122,000.00
The information is based on the projects we received in the past year and may not represent the firm's full portfolio and capability.
Evelyn Poh
Wonderful experience balancing between design and pragmatic requirements
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Evelyn Poh・Submitted 9 Dec 2019・Project completed Sep 2019・Designer Rene Tai

Rene is a detailed and patient ID. She sat down with us to understand our needs and spent 2 hours to go through her proposals with us before we decided to engage her service. She is always fast to offer suggestions and options should there be an issue which cropped up. As a responsible ID, she provides value for money design ideas without compromising the aesthetic of the house. Eg she proposed to paint the wall in front of the TV console in different colour. She pushed our design boundaries with the suggestion of a pink bathroom carpentry and a colourful backsplash in the kitchen. Rene meets the brief of designing a functional and beautify house. She has an eye for design and she makes sure that all the furniture and furnishing come together. Rene is an excellent project manager, we return home in 7 weeks instead of the original 8 weeks’ timeline! It has been a wonderful working experience with Rene. Thanks so much and highly recommended.

Read More
J
Bluwaters 2
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Jonathan・Submitted 14 Sep 2018・Project completed Nov 2017

We spent many hours on Qanvast looking through example projects of a variety of designers. We narrowed down a list of three designers with experience building out high quality, thoughtful and larger scale projects, sent detailed requests and ended up meeting with two. We chose Raphael from Schemacraft due to (1) his understanding of what we were trying to achieve, (2) his attentiveness and responsiveness, (3) his creative awareness, and (4) his proactive and intelligent suggestions. All the above four characteristics were extremely important. We spent an extraordinary amount of time with Raphael over many months. Despite the frequent changes to the design and challenges along the way, he remained friendly and fully supportive. We frequently met him late at night and on the weekends (and sometimes both, twice in a week) and he was constantly available through WhatsApp. Our project was a very difficult one, and Raphael performed extremely well. There are a couple of things we would have done differently (such as making the interior lighting design more intimate). However, it was difficult to fully understand such details until after we began really using the space. I would certainly recommend Schemacraft to others who are seeking a highly customised, top quality renovation. Raphael went above and beyond expectations, in terms of time spent on the project, responsiveness, and proactive intuition.

Read More
YS
Canberra Drive
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Yee Shan・Submitted 25 Jul 2018・Project completed Jul 2018

I only met Schemacraft as they were recommended by my friend who is also a designer himself! He mentioned that they are very experienced and therefore I trust him and went ahead to engage them for my home renovation. And I definitely made the right decision as they have a very helpful and experienced team. The ID for my reno is Rene who is a senior designer and her work is amazing! I requested for a storage loft with glass panels for my condo which I know is not easy but they just made it happen. Rene proposed a lot of ideas and I am so impressed with the many ideas that she was capable to come out with. There were a lot of amendments made during the process as I had no idea of how my idea would turn out but she was really open to my last minute requests and changes in order to meet my requirements! I just got to praise her for her hard work in making my dream home happen! We also moved in in the middle of the renovation and I know how inconvenient it was to have us there during the process especially with kids around having to consider our safety and such. They really made the effort to clean our place and clear the items after every work done. If there is anything that could be improved on will just be the timeline for carpentry work. There were just a little miscommunication but other than that, I am very satisfied with their services!

Read More
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review

Frequently Asked Questions

What are Schemacraft's reviews like?

Based on 26 reviews left for Schemacraft, the firm achieved an average rating of 4.65. Read homeowners’ reviews of Schemacraft.

Where is Schemacraft's showroom?

Schemacraft has 1 showroom in Singapore, mainly in Central. See all of Schemacraft's showroom addresses.

Is Schemacraft an HDB-registered or a Casetrust-accredited firm?

Schemacraft is currently not an HDB-registered firm. They do however work with sub-contractors licensed by HDB. You may want to check with the interior firm for more information.

It is also not recognised under the Casetrust Renovation Business scheme.

If you would like additional assurance on the firm’s reliability, you may want to opt in for the Qanvast Guarantee, a free initiative to safeguard your renovation deposits when you engage an interior firm through our platform.

Is Schemacraft popular among homeowners?

2 homeowners have recently enquired with Schemacraft for their upcoming renovation project. Enquire with Schemacraft.

Is Schemacraft a reliable firm on Qanvast?

Yes, based on the reviews left by our community of homeowners who reviewed on our platform, Schemacraft was accredited the Supertrust badge in 2017.

The Supertrust badge is awarded based on a couple of factors, such as the number of projects the firm has closed (i.e. homeowners can trust them with renovation projects), ranked within the top 15% firms, and garnered at least 10 positive verified reviews in that year.

It’s safe to say that these firms are approved by homeowners, like you!

What is the average renovation cost on the projects completed by Schemacraft?

The average renovation costs of projects completed by Schemacraft (in the past year) is S$122,000 for Condo.
2 people enquired recently
Submit an enquiry
Property Type
HDB
 
Property Status
New
 
Area Size (m²)
Budget (S$)
Keys Collected
Yes
 
This firm has a minimum budget requirement of S$50,000.
Why Qanvast