Step Dezign

Step Dezign

2 Yishun Industrial Street 1 #07-33 North Point Bizhub Singapore 768159

Jeremy Gan
Professional, Budget Conscious design firm. Highly recommended
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Jeremy Gan・Submitted 3 Dec 2020・Project completed Oct 2020・Designer Victor Ho

Working with Step Dezign was the best decision I've made for my new home. They are trustworthy, professional and pay a lot of attention to details. They did a spectacular job on our industustial themed home. I recommend them to anybody looking to work with an experienced and creative design firm for their dream home.

Professionalism
Workmanship
Design
Project Management
Hide
About Step Dezign
Step Dezign specialise in creating the right interior design and building it for the right location. We focus to give our clients the best that we can offer by fulfilling every criteria that they have. We provide end to end service from planning to building and even after sales service to ensure quality control. We even incorporate technology in our design to improve in actualising our creativity so that we can give our clients the best mixture of dreams and practicality. We provide quality, we provide efficiency, we provide solutions. We strive to ensure our best services to our clients.
Read More
View all 10 projects ›

Rating

4.7
Based on reviews left by homeowners
Professionalism4.7 / 5
Workmanship4.6 / 5
Project Management4.6 / 5
Design4.8 / 5

Experience

Property TypeProjectsAverage Cost (New)Average Cost (Resale)
HDB1S$25,000.00-
3-Room1S$25,000.00-
The information is based on the projects we received in the past year and may not represent the firm's full portfolio and capability.
Zou Li
Renovation of Floridian 08-09

Reviewed by Zou Li・Submitted 4 Apr 2021・Project completed Jan 2021・Designer Yating

Ya ting is an experienced and thoughtful designer. She’s also very helpful when we expressed our idea of our new flat. She always followed up very quickly when we found issues during renovation and she always tried her best to resolve for us. Even after renovation, she could respond us very quickly when issues happened. We would like to recommend to our friends who wish to find a reliable designer and reasonable cost for their new home.

Read More
Janet Peters
Good worksmanship ,fast response

Reviewed by Janet Peters・Submitted 17 Jan 2021・Project completed Dec 2020・Designer Victor Ho & Vinira

Victor is great at listening to clients and fast to respond to unforseen circumstances.given a tight schedule and lack of manpower .Prior to Phase 3 , it was a challenge to accomplish things within the given time frame.He accommodated our requests as best as possible and gave good advice. Vinira was also patient and available when we needed to convey our desire to some changes for the overall look or finishes. We are happy to say our kitchen looks brighter and better and is easier to manage with more counter top space and pullout drawer to fit things in neatly. P&J Nair .

Read More
Jeremy Gan
Professional, Budget Conscious design firm. Highly recommended
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Jeremy Gan・Submitted 3 Dec 2020・Project completed Oct 2020・Designer Victor Ho

Working with Step Dezign was the best decision I've made for my new home. They are trustworthy, professional and pay a lot of attention to details. They did a spectacular job on our industustial themed home. I recommend them to anybody looking to work with an experienced and creative design firm for their dream home.

Read More
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review

Frequently Asked Questions

What are Step Dezign's reviews like?

Based on 13 reviews left for Step Dezign, the firm achieved an average rating of 4.67. Read homeowners’ reviews of Step Dezign.

Where is Step Dezign's showroom?

Step Dezign has 1 showroom in Singapore, mainly in North. See all of Step Dezign's showroom addresses.

Is Step Dezign an HDB-registered or a Casetrust-accredited firm?

Step Dezign is currently not an HDB-registered firm. They do however work with sub-contractors licensed by HDB. You may want to check with the interior firm for more information.

It is also not recognised under the Casetrust Renovation Business scheme.

If you would like additional assurance on the firm’s reliability, you may want to opt in for the Qanvast Guarantee, a free initiative to safeguard your renovation deposits when you engage an interior firm through our platform.

What is the average renovation cost on the projects completed by Step Dezign?

The average renovation costs of projects completed by Step Dezign (in the past year) is S$25,000 for HDB.
Submit an enquiry
Property Type
HDB
 
Property Status
New
 
Area Size (m²)
Budget (S$)
Keys Collected
Yes
 
This firm has a minimum budget requirement of S$20,000.
Why Qanvast