The Roomakers

The Roomakers

13 Toa Payoh Lorong 8 #05-10

S
Clementi
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Sally・Submitted 6 Apr 2018・Project completed Mar 2018

We got to know The Roomakers from Qanvast. We found Agnes was proactive and forthcoming in her concept. She was very creative, her design was in line with what we want for our home. It was a smooth renovation process, She was good with project management and even went the extra mile to assist us with our purchases! Agnes helped us to coordinate with the vendors to deliver it to our home without any hassle. She managed the project well by not planning the timeline too tight. I even recommended The Roomakers to my friends.

Professionalism
Workmanship
Design
Project Management
Hide
About The Roomakers
The Roomakers is a self-professed “maker of heart”. A love of craft and design permeates every interior architectural project and often leads to innovative new uses for materials and processes. We see interior architecture and design as vehicles for improving people's lives and strive to find the best solution to any given brief.
Read More
View all 27 projects ›

Rating

4.7
Based on reviews left by homeowners
Professionalism4.8 / 5
Workmanship4.7 / 5
Project Management4.8 / 5
Design4.8 / 5
Lim Meiluan
Great Experience with a responsible a designer

Reviewed by Lim Meiluan・Submitted 22 Jun 2019・Project completed Jun 2018・Designer Will

Will is a very responsible interior design who helped me designed my home and salon. He is very responsive to all my messages and inquires and able meet my needs and design. Making sure all the works are able to meet the deadline which is important for commercial unit and will repair any deflect even after the project ended a year. l would strongly recommend him if you hope to have a comfortable home and on time project for commercial unit.

Read More
Rena Liaw
Innovative & Efficient
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Rena Liaw・Submitted 17 May 2019・Project completed Dec 2016・Designer Zoey

I would strongly recommend Zoey from The Roomakers, I hired Zoey to redesign of my Kitchen and extended my bathroom. She manages the whole renovation well and the quality of work is great. Her designs and innovations are really impressive. I am very happy with end result and the entire process because Zoey always ensured all of my requests were met. I would request her services again if I do further house renovations.

Read More
VE
A great job, as always

Reviewed by Vanessa Errington・Submitted 16 May 2019・Project completed May 2019・Designer Will Fu

We have used Will Fu and his company for around 6 years on multiple renovation projects. They have designed chiropractic clinics for us and also carried out a reinstatement. Will and his team are reliable and dependable. His team are professional and we have always been impressed with them. We highly recommend them for a cost efficient, reliable and unique job. They are quick to respond and Will will ensure that the job is completed on time and within budget.

Read More
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review

Frequently Asked Questions

What are The Roomakers' reviews like?

Based on 12 reviews left for The Roomakers, the firm achieved an average rating of 4.73. Read homeowners’ reviews of The Roomakers.

Where is The Roomakers' showroom?

The Roomakers has 1 showroom in Singapore, mainly in North and Central. See all of The Roomakers' showroom addresses.

Is The Roomakers an HDB-registered or a Casetrust-accredited firm?

The Roomakers is currently not an HDB-registered firm. They do however work with sub-contractors licensed by HDB. You may want to check with the interior firm for more information.

It is also not recognised under the Casetrust Renovation Business scheme.

If you would like additional assurance on the firm’s reliability, you may want to opt in for the Qanvast Guarantee, a free initiative to safeguard your renovation deposits when you engage an interior firm through our platform.

Is The Roomakers popular among homeowners?

5 homeowners have recently enquired with The Roomakers for their upcoming renovation project. Enquire with The Roomakers.

5 people enquired recently
Submit an enquiry
Property Type
HDB
 
Property Status
New
 
Area Size (m²)
Budget (S$)
Keys Collected
Yes
 
This firm has a minimum budget requirement of S$40,000.
Why Qanvast