The Wooden Platform

The Wooden Platform

10 Woodlands Sector 2 Singapore 737727

WL
recommended!!

Reviewed by Wendy Liew・Submitted 8 Dec 2020・Project completed Feb 2020・Designer Jiahao

Thankful and grateful to TWP team! They had made our dream home come true!! We had engaged TWP one year plus before we collect our keys. The comfort and sincere attitude from the ID, Jiahao (back then) was thumb up (not pushy at all), plus point TWP does their own carpentry, hence that explained why we signed up so early. Later part, ID Joe, took over our project. Honestly, we were "scare" at first, thinking what was promised and said will be invalid but nope, they honoured every single promises made. Joe even does his best to let us have our home before CNY and we managed to hold 3 housewarming sessions. When everyone who came our place telling us how much they love our place, our heart simply feel so right to had engaged TWP. Even there were some minor stuffs after handover, Joe was simply one call away and he got them fixed the very next day. We are simply blessed! Thank you TWP team!

Professionalism
Workmanship
Design
Project Management
Hide
About The Wooden Platform
Accreditation: CaseTrust The Wooden Platform, a (blooming/developing) design and consultancy firm of vibrancy, is dedicated to delivering the highest level of customer-focused and reliable design services. Our vision, built from a strong belief of constant care and innovation has guided our business operations since our very first clientele. We create your dream home, like it is our own. Our panel of BCA-qualified design consultants are here to provide ease of mind - from the very first meeting in understanding your needs, to perfecting your idea to a reality in the shortest frame of time. Exceeding your expectations is our mantra.
Read More
View all 11 projects ›

Rating

4.9
Based on reviews left by homeowners
Professionalism5 / 5
Workmanship4.8 / 5
Project Management4.9 / 5
Design5 / 5
Accreditation
HDB-registered
HDB-registered
CaseTrust
CaseTrust

Experience

Property TypeProjectsAverage Cost (New)Average Cost (Resale)
HDB2S$70,000.00S$31,000.00
4-Room1S$70,000.00-
The information is based on the projects we received in the past year and may not represent the firm's full portfolio and capability.
B
very prompt replies.

Reviewed by Bobbyson・Submitted 11 Dec 2020・Project completed Feb 2020・Designer Joe & sam

Had considered using other IDs before settling for The Wooden Platform. It turned out that our decision was right. Joe and Sam our IDs had been very helpful and flexible in meeting our requirements. The renovation turned out well and we were very satisfied. We had an electrical issue sometime after we shifted in. I called up Joe and he sent a technician down the very next day to resolve our issue quickly even though this was by no fault of the electrician. Thumbs up and thank you The Wooden Platform for the wonder renovation and after sales service.

Read More
A
😁👍🏽😁👍🏽

Reviewed by Ashikin・Submitted 11 Dec 2020・Project completed Dec 2019・Designer louise and shawnald

The wooden platform was our final best choice after the other 3 contractors were unable to deliver what we envisioned for our dream house at a given budget. We met our ID louise and shawnald based on a strong recommendation from our friend who engaged their services. They are nice, reliable and good listeners. We lay out our ideas and they gave us clear advise and improved every detail based on their great experience and skills . The reno process was smooth sailing because of their professionalism and great service. The final reveal of our home was very emotional and left us in awe. The workmanship and services we expected were amazing. Kudos to our bros Louise and Shawnald for their amazing teamwork !! Towards more success and hope to see more impressive work frm you guys😁👍🏽

Read More
J
👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼

Reviewed by Jeriel・Submitted 8 Dec 2020・Project completed Sep 2020・Designer Joe

Hello everyone, we would like to give a thumbs up to Joe from The Wooden Platform. He is knowledgeable and always so patient and willing to discuss ideas and brainstorm creative solutions. Joe is very prompt in his communications and is a person with A+ attitude seeking to provide practical advice and rectify any issues faced. TWP has in-house carpenters and partners with good workmanship. Highly recommended if you are thinking to renovate your house! 👍🏼

Read More
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review

Frequently Asked Questions

What are The Wooden Platform's reviews like?

Based on 13 reviews left for The Wooden Platform, the firm achieved an average rating of 4.94. Read homeowners’ reviews of The Wooden Platform.

Where is The Wooden Platform's showroom?

The Wooden Platform has 1 showroom in Singapore, mainly in North. See all of The Wooden Platform's showroom addresses.

Is The Wooden Platform an HDB-registered or a Casetrust-accredited firm?

Yes, The Wooden Platform is an HDB-registered firm and is under the Casetrust Renovation Business scheme. For more information, refer to this page on the Casetrust accreditation scheme.

Is The Wooden Platform popular among homeowners?

9 homeowners have recently enquired with The Wooden Platform for their upcoming renovation project. Enquire with The Wooden Platform.

What is the average renovation cost on the projects completed by The Wooden Platform?

The average renovation costs of projects completed by The Wooden Platform (in the past year) is S$50,500 for HDB.
9 people enquired recently
Submit an enquiry
Property Type
HDB
 
Property Status
New
 
Area Size (m²)
Budget (S$)
Keys Collected
Yes
 
This firm has a minimum budget requirement of S$20,000.
Why Qanvast