Versaform

Versaform

1 Yishun Industrial Street 1 #04-02 A’Posh Bizhub Singapore 768160

C
The details.
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Carol・Submitted 22 Feb 2020・Project completed Dec 2019・Designer Vincent

We contacted Vincent after reading reviews online about how meticulous he was and viewing the variety of unique designs in his portfolio. After our meet up, we knew we could leave our renovation in his good hands. He was able to translate what we had in mind and make it even better. True to the reviews, his attention to detail was impeccable. The entire renovation process was impressively smooth and fast. Every milestone in the schedule was met timely. Vincent also accompanied us to shop for tiles, lights, and bathroom accessories. Most importantly, we trusted Vincent completely to handle the renovation. He provided photo updates and was clear and open in his communication. Not once did we feel the need to go down to our place. In fact, we only went down when it was almost completed to measure the height for our accessories installation!

Professionalism
Workmanship
Design
Project Management
Hide
About Versaform
Versaform transforms empty rooms to vibrant spaces for living, work and play by balancing the preferences of their client's aesthetic and practical requirements. Share with them your ideas and let them spice them up with a portion of passion, knowledge, sincerity and dedication. They will be able to bring you one step closer to your interior dream concept. VERSAFORM Versatility in design, Formatively in space
Read More
View all 28 projects ›

Rating

4.9
Based on reviews left by homeowners
Professionalism5 / 5
Workmanship4.7 / 5
Project Management5 / 5
Design5 / 5

Experience

Property TypeProjectsAverage Cost (New)Average Cost (Resale)
HDB3S$ 80,000.00S$ 70,000.00
4-Room1-S$ 60,000.00
5-Room2S$ 80,000.00S$ 80,000.00
The information is based on the projects we received in the past year and may not represent the firm's full portfolio and capability.
K
Great Reno Journey

Reviewed by Kittiphent・Submitted 9 Jan 2021・Project completed Aug 2020・Designer Vincent

We went with Versaform because Vincent is definitely an experienced ID; he gave us advices which helped us in our decision making. He didn’t just execute what we wanted, but also managed to convince us to do things differently for our home; which was a better idea, because our house looks more vibrant and eclectic. We are happy with our home and how it turned out to be. Vincent is also very helpful and creative.

Read More
Zhao Meng
An all-rounded expert in functionality, design & execution.
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Zhao Meng・Submitted 5 Sep 2020・Project completed Apr 2020・Designer Vincent Neo

It was a superb experience working with Vincent as our ID! All our initial discussions with him easily went on for hours because he was able to go into so much details to help us better understand his ideas and he gave us a lot of confidence that he would be able to deliver a home that we would love from day 1. We had several ideas of our own too - for some, he was very quick to support and incorporate into the design and for others that were not too practical/suitable/too costly, we really appreciated his honest feedback and the fact that he always able to come back with even better suggestions. He did not just push ideas on us and would put in effort through drawings/explanations to convince us why his ideas would work better for us. Eventually, we had a design that was highly functional and also included bold design elements & colors which we believe would stand the test of time and was well within our budget. Initially, he wasn't too sure if we were that "adventurous" and so he would also be ready with a "safer" option should we decide not to go all the way out... but every time without fail, we said "YES!" to his more creative proposals even if it meant that he would need to test things out a bit more during the actual renovation process since some ideas were never actually done before. Throughout the renovation process, we did not need to worry much as he was extremely reliable, organized, responsive and would give us frequent video/photo updates. We really trusted him and his team enough that we did not make much onsite visits. When minor issues happened, he was actually onsite to detect those problems and would tell us exactly what needed to be fixed and how/when the fix would be done. Also, there were times when Vincent would make tweaks to the plan just because he found a way to deliver even better outcomes. He spent quite a bit of time working with us on furniture selection and take time to visit various stores with us, review photos.. we decided to go for several custom-made items and he would actively chime in during the design/customization process. We've been staying in our home for about 5 months now and it's been great! In the initial month or so, we did come across minor issues and Vincent continued to be highly responsive all the time and fixed things up for us very quickly. So overall - we would definitely highly recommend Vincent to homeowners who are looking for a highly professional & dependable ID who has an eye both for great functionality & design. You will never regret entrusting him with your precious home!

Read More
F
Pleasant experience with Versaform
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Felicia・Submitted 11 Aug 2020・Project completed Jul 2020・Designer Vincent Neo

This being our first home, we did a ton of research and met up with 5-6 IDs before deciding to go with Vincent from Versaform. Apart from his experience in the industry, what stood out during the initial consultations was Vincent’s thoroughness (our first session with him was 2.5hrs – he took the time to understand our requirements and our reasons for wanting things to be done in a certain way) and strong sense of design (we really liked that his projects are non-cookie cutter). He is also meticulous and organised. While our renovation was originally scheduled to be completed within 7 weeks, it was extended for a couple of months due to unforeseen disruptions arising from the MCO and Circuit Breaker. Nonetheless, Vincent managed to resume works almost immediately once approvals could be granted. This was no mean feat considering the various restrictive measures restarted projects had to adhere to, as well as the manpower shortage faced by the industry. There were so many obstacles faced before our renovation was completed, none of which was Vincent’s fault, but he managed to so efficiently clear these obstacles anyway. Throughout the renovation period, Vincent constantly kept us updated on progress and was always prompt in his communications. He was quick to rectify issues that we raised, even when these were only highlighted after handover. We felt that Vincent was extremely invested in the outcome of our home and was always honest with his opinions (which was sometimes a ‘pain’ because it meant that we could not settle on a particular piece of furniture for lack of better options. but really, he pushed us to look harder and we appreciate this honesty). Needless to say, we are pleased with how our first home turned out and we cannot be more grateful to Vincent for this smooth and pleasant renovation journey. Highly recommend Vincent/Versaform to homeowners looking for a sincere, reliable and dedicated ID.

Read More
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review

Frequently Asked Questions

What are Versaform's reviews like?

Based on 11 reviews left for Versaform, the firm achieved an average rating of 4.93. Read homeowners’ reviews of Versaform.

Where is Versaform's showroom?

Versaform has 1 showroom in Singapore, mainly in North. See all of Versaform's showroom addresses.

Is Versaform an HDB-registered or a Casetrust-accredited firm?

Versaform is currently not an HDB-registered firm. They do however work with sub-contractors licensed by HDB. You may want to check with the interior firm for more information.

It is also not recognised under the Casetrust Renovation Business scheme.

If you would like additional assurance on the firm’s reliability, you may want to opt in for the Qanvast Guarantee, a free initiative to safeguard your renovation deposits when you engage an interior firm through our platform.

Is Versaform popular among homeowners?

12 homeowners have recently enquired with Versaform for their upcoming renovation project. Enquire with Versaform.

What is the average renovation cost on the projects completed by Versaform?

The average renovation costs of projects completed by Versaform (in the past year) is S$73,333 for HDB.
12 people enquired recently
Submit an enquiry
Property Type
HDB
 
Property Status
New
 
Area Size (m²)
Budget (S$)
Keys Collected
Yes
 
This firm has a minimum budget requirement of S$50,000.
Why Qanvast