Versaform

Versaform

1 Yishun Industrial Street 1 #04-02 A’Posh Bizhub Singapore 768160

K
Great Reno Journey

Reviewed by Kittiphent・Submitted 9 Jan 2021・Project completed Aug 2020・Designer Vincent

We went with Versaform because Vincent is definitely an experienced ID; he gave us advices which helped us in our decision making. He didn’t just execute what we wanted, but also managed to convince us to do things differently for our home; which was a better idea, because our house looks more vibrant and eclectic. We are happy with our home and how it turned out to be. Vincent is also very helpful and creative.

Professionalism
Workmanship
Design
Project Management
Hide
About Versaform
Versaform transforms empty rooms to vibrant spaces for living, work and play by balancing the preferences of their client's aesthetic and practical requirements. Share with them your ideas and let them spice them up with a portion of passion, knowledge, sincerity and dedication. They will be able to bring you one step closer to your interior dream concept. VERSAFORM Versatility in design, Formatively in space
Read More
View all 29 projects ›

Rating

4.9
Based on reviews left by homeowners
Professionalism5 / 5
Workmanship4.8 / 5
Project Management5 / 5
Design5 / 5

Experience

Property TypeProjectsAverage Cost (New)Average Cost (Resale)
HDB3S$67,500.00S$60,000.00
4-Room2S$55,000.00S$60,000.00
5-Room1S$80,000.00-
The information is based on the projects we received in the past year and may not represent the firm's full portfolio and capability.
RL
10/10 experience

Reviewed by Rachael Lim・Submitted 13 Mar 2021・Project completed Jan 2021・Designer Vincent

I chanced upon Versa Form on Instagram and liked its design aesthetic. After my first meeting with Vincent, I was convinced that I had found the ID for my first home. Vincent is a consummate professional, who has years of experience working on different types of properties. For my four-room HDB flat, he understood budget and what needed to be in-built, and what could be bought off-the-shelf. He proposed beautiful designs and advised on the best materials within the budget. He was clear and prompt when arranging for meetings. He anticipated my homeowner needs and questions and was very plugged in to the renovation process. He kept me updated with the status of the works. He worked directly with me to address all my queries promptly and with no delay. Most importantly, even during the COVID period, he handed over to me a beautiful home according to project schedule. The carpentry workmanship was impeccable. Post handing over, when I had to have touch up paint and carpentry work done, Vincent arranged for it to be done by the very weekend. I enjoyed every step of the renovation journey because of the high standards Vincent held. My home looks lovely and also feels like a sanctuary.

Read More
K
Great Reno Journey

Reviewed by Kittiphent・Submitted 9 Jan 2021・Project completed Aug 2020・Designer Vincent

We went with Versaform because Vincent is definitely an experienced ID; he gave us advices which helped us in our decision making. He didn’t just execute what we wanted, but also managed to convince us to do things differently for our home; which was a better idea, because our house looks more vibrant and eclectic. We are happy with our home and how it turned out to be. Vincent is also very helpful and creative.

Read More
Zhao Meng
An all-rounded expert in functionality, design & execution.
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Zhao Meng・Submitted 5 Sep 2020・Project completed Apr 2020・Designer Vincent Neo

It was a superb experience working with Vincent as our ID! All our initial discussions with him easily went on for hours because he was able to go into so much details to help us better understand his ideas and he gave us a lot of confidence that he would be able to deliver a home that we would love from day 1. We had several ideas of our own too - for some, he was very quick to support and incorporate into the design and for others that were not too practical/suitable/too costly, we really appreciated his honest feedback and the fact that he always able to come back with even better suggestions. He did not just push ideas on us and would put in effort through drawings/explanations to convince us why his ideas would work better for us. Eventually, we had a design that was highly functional and also included bold design elements & colors which we believe would stand the test of time and was well within our budget. Initially, he wasn't too sure if we were that "adventurous" and so he would also be ready with a "safer" option should we decide not to go all the way out... but every time without fail, we said "YES!" to his more creative proposals even if it meant that he would need to test things out a bit more during the actual renovation process since some ideas were never actually done before. Throughout the renovation process, we did not need to worry much as he was extremely reliable, organized, responsive and would give us frequent video/photo updates. We really trusted him and his team enough that we did not make much onsite visits. When minor issues happened, he was actually onsite to detect those problems and would tell us exactly what needed to be fixed and how/when the fix would be done. Also, there were times when Vincent would make tweaks to the plan just because he found a way to deliver even better outcomes. He spent quite a bit of time working with us on furniture selection and take time to visit various stores with us, review photos.. we decided to go for several custom-made items and he would actively chime in during the design/customization process. We've been staying in our home for about 5 months now and it's been great! In the initial month or so, we did come across minor issues and Vincent continued to be highly responsive all the time and fixed things up for us very quickly. So overall - we would definitely highly recommend Vincent to homeowners who are looking for a highly professional & dependable ID who has an eye both for great functionality & design. You will never regret entrusting him with your precious home!

Read More
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review

Frequently Asked Questions

What are Versaform's reviews like?

Based on 12 reviews left for Versaform, the firm achieved an average rating of 4.94. Read homeowners’ reviews of Versaform.

Where is Versaform's showroom?

Versaform has 1 showroom in Singapore, mainly in North. See all of Versaform's showroom addresses.

Is Versaform an HDB-registered or a Casetrust-accredited firm?

Versaform is currently not an HDB-registered firm. They do however work with sub-contractors licensed by HDB. You may want to check with the interior firm for more information.

It is also not recognised under the Casetrust Renovation Business scheme.

If you would like additional assurance on the firm’s reliability, you may want to opt in for the Qanvast Guarantee, a free initiative to safeguard your renovation deposits when you engage an interior firm through our platform.

Is Versaform popular among homeowners?

14 homeowners have recently enquired with Versaform for their upcoming renovation project. Enquire with Versaform.

What is the average renovation cost on the projects completed by Versaform?

The average renovation costs of projects completed by Versaform (in the past year) is S$65,000 for HDB.
14 people enquired recently
Submit an enquiry
Property Type
HDB
 
Property Status
New
 
Area Size (m²)
Budget (S$)
Keys Collected
Yes
 
This firm has a minimum budget requirement of S$50,000.
Why Qanvast