WHST Design

WHST Design

71 Woodlands Industrial Park E9, #01-07, Singapore 757048

+ 1 more showroom

VL
Thank you so so so much!
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Vicki Lian・Submitted 24 May 2022・ Project completed Mar 2022・Designer Darius Poh

First of all would like to said thanks god we find our ID Darius Poh aka bro, before we met him we actually meet tons of different ID from other company but sorry to said if either the price they gave is way over budget if not they gave me a feeling like they not keen to get our sale, therefor i been seeing their WHST post in fb so I share with my hubby telling him that I got a good feeling about this company, end up we decided to pm them in fb message and Darius is the one who first to contact me and arrange a meet up @ their woodland branch, at first impression he kind of slightly fierce looking guy to me but I was totally wrong he is the guy who will listen carefully to our ideals & our needs and he listed the point to us the necessary and unnecessary stuff to be done or don't. As we gave him not a high budget, we love his straight forward character, friendly and there is times his own cuteness way of handling his client really make us very comfortable, mostly importantly we can communicate and click well with him which to me is important plus as we did our home work before already after a long almost 2 hour plus of discussion, asking for discount in the end we decided to choose Darius as our ID. Thanks him for all answer to our tons of question and really sorry for all our last min changes. He would also go over to our house to check on the reno works and its progress update us with picture and video, even when we realize some thing is not right we highlight to him straight, he will always solve it for us asap, We are also very pleased with the awesome works done by him and his team, he will always said (bro & sis don't worry if anything went wrong I for sure will settle for you guys de) plus always ask us to relax and ensure us thing will be just fine. After all we never regret for choosing Darius as our ID, no word can describe how thankful we are to have him to build our nest with us. Thanks you Darius bro so so so much 😁 — feeling blessed with Steven Law.

Professionalism
Workmanship
Design
Project Management
Hide
About WHST Design
Designing and constructing your dream space, from homes to offices, is WHST Design’s forte. Founded in 2011 by a driven team of energetic and innovative interior design professionals with more than 10 years of experience, our dynamic company is synergised and committed to providing you with all your interior design solutions. Emphasising our mantra of timeless design, we want you to enjoy a lasting fondness of your home or office. Surrounded by the sophisticated design quality of timelessness, you would have no worries about an outdated design.
Read More
View all 23 projects ›

Rating

4.9
Based on reviews left by homeowners
Professionalism5 / 5
Workmanship4.9 / 5
Project Management4.9 / 5
Design5 / 5
Qanvast Awards
Based on homeowners’ reviews left on Qanvast.
5-star Reviews
30 Reviews
Accreditation
HDB-registered
HDB-registered
CaseTrust
CaseTrust

Experience

Property TypeProjectsAverage Cost (New)Average Cost (Resale)
HDB22S$40,888.89S$53,745.92
3-Room3-S$62,333.33
4-Room8S$39,000.00S$43,799.40
5-Room8S$39,000.00S$60,675.00
Condo1-S$40,000.00
The information is based on the projects we received in the past year and may not represent the firm's full portfolio and capability.
RJ
Smooth Process!
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Rahim J Rukiah S・Submitted 13 Jun 2022・ Project completed Dec 2021・Designer Zhi Yong

We would like to express our sincere thank you to our ID Mr Zhi Yong and partner. He was very patient with all our requests, prompt service and helpful. Thank you for making our renovation a smooth process. We will definitely recommend our families and friends to choose WSHT.

Read More
RR
Satisfied with house renovation
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Rozila Rafie・Submitted 13 Jun 2022・ Project completed Nov 2021・Designer Jennis & Eugenia

Satisfied with the overall house renovation. Thank you Jennis and Euguenia for being patient and accommodating to our needs and wants.

Read More
NB
Right Choice
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Noriati Buang・Submitted 10 Jun 2022・ Project completed Jun 2021・Designer Jennis

WHST was recommended by my family members and we are glad we made the right choice. Thank you to Jennis for the excellent work done and the endless updates thorough out the renovation.I'm very satisfied with my new kitchen.It turned out to be exactly what i'd invisioned. Thank you once again,Jennis!!

Read More
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review
Reviews (48)
RJ
Smooth Process!
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Rahim J Rukiah S・Submitted 13 Jun 2022・ Project completed Dec 2021・Designer Zhi Yong

We would like to express our sincere thank you to our ID Mr Zhi Yong and partner. He was very patient with all our requests, prompt service and helpful. Thank you for making our renovation a smooth process. We will definitely recommend our families and friends to choose WSHT.

Read More
RR
Satisfied with house renovation
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Rozila Rafie・Submitted 13 Jun 2022・ Project completed Nov 2021・Designer Jennis & Eugenia

Satisfied with the overall house renovation. Thank you Jennis and Euguenia for being patient and accommodating to our needs and wants.

Read More
NB
Right Choice
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Noriati Buang・Submitted 10 Jun 2022・ Project completed Jun 2021・Designer Jennis

WHST was recommended by my family members and we are glad we made the right choice. Thank you to Jennis for the excellent work done and the endless updates thorough out the renovation.I'm very satisfied with my new kitchen.It turned out to be exactly what i'd invisioned. Thank you once again,Jennis!!

Read More
RJ
Smooth Process!
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Rahim J Rukiah S・Submitted 13 Jun 2022・ Project completed Dec 2021・Designer Zhi Yong

We would like to express our sincere thank you to our ID Mr Zhi Yong and partner. He was very patient with all our requests, prompt service and helpful. Thank you for making our renovation a smooth process. We will definitely recommend our families and friends to choose WSHT.

Read More
View All Reviews ›
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review

Frequently Asked Questions

What are WHST Design's reviews like?

Based on 48 reviews left for WHST Design, the firm achieved an average rating of 4.93. Read homeowners’ reviews of WHST Design.

Where is WHST Design's showroom?

WHST Design has 2 showrooms in Singapore. See all of WHST Design's showroom addresses.

Is WHST Design an HDB-registered or a Casetrust-accredited firm?

Yes, WHST Design is an HDB-registered firm and is under the Casetrust Renovation Business scheme. For more information, refer to this page on the Casetrust accreditation scheme.

Is WHST Design popular among homeowners?

8 homeowners have recently enquired with WHST Design for their upcoming renovation project. Enquire with WHST Design.

What is the average renovation cost on the projects completed by WHST Design?

The average renovation costs of projects completed by WHST Design (in the past year) are S$48,486 for HDB and S$40,000 for Condo.
8 people enquired recently
Submit an enquiry
Property Type
HDB
 
Property Status
New
 
Area Size (m²)
Budget (S$)
Keys Collected
Yes
 
Style Preference
No Preference
 
This firm has a minimum budget requirement of S$10,000.