WHST Design

WHST Design

71 Woodlands Industrial Park E9, #01-07, Singapore 757048

+ 1 more showroom

AB
Fast & Efficient!
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Anita Bte Othman・Submitted 31 May 2022・ Project completed Jan 2021・Designer Albert Tan

This review comes in late but I would sincerely like to thank you WHST ID Albert for his professional and excellent job done for making my dream comes true. ID Albert is a very responsible and patient pertaining to my needs. With his expertise he has made my two toilets into a new look like a hotel. Once again thank you so much Albert. I am really much appreciate with all the hard work and highly recommend. Please call ID Albert at 8106 2388 for enquiries. Anita Jurong West

Professionalism
Workmanship
Design
Project Management
Hide
About WHST Design
Designing and constructing your dream space, from homes to offices, is WHST Design’s forte. Founded in 2011 by a driven team of energetic and innovative interior design professionals with more than 10 years of experience, our dynamic company is synergised and committed to providing you with all your interior design solutions. Emphasising our mantra of timeless design, we want you to enjoy a lasting fondness of your home or office. Surrounded by the sophisticated design quality of timelessness, you would have no worries about an outdated design.
Read More
View all 23 projects ›

Rating

4.9
Based on reviews left by homeowners
Professionalism5 / 5
Workmanship4.9 / 5
Project Management4.9 / 5
Design5 / 5
Qanvast Awards
Based on homeowners’ reviews left on Qanvast.
5-star Reviews
30 Reviews
Accreditation
HDB-registered
HDB-registered
CaseTrust
CaseTrust

Experience

Property TypeProjectsAverage Cost (New)Average Cost (Resale)
HDB22S$40,888.89S$53,745.92
3-Room3-S$62,333.33
4-Room8S$39,000.00S$43,799.40
5-Room8S$39,000.00S$60,675.00
Condo1-S$40,000.00
The information is based on the projects we received in the past year and may not represent the firm's full portfolio and capability.
RJ
Smooth Process!
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Rahim J Rukiah S・Submitted 13 Jun 2022・ Project completed Dec 2021・Designer Zhi Yong

We would like to express our sincere thank you to our ID Mr Zhi Yong and partner. He was very patient with all our requests, prompt service and helpful. Thank you for making our renovation a smooth process. We will definitely recommend our families and friends to choose WSHT.

Read More
RR
Satisfied with house renovation
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Rozila Rafie・Submitted 13 Jun 2022・ Project completed Nov 2021・Designer Jennis & Eugenia

Satisfied with the overall house renovation. Thank you Jennis and Euguenia for being patient and accommodating to our needs and wants.

Read More
NB
Right Choice
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Noriati Buang・Submitted 10 Jun 2022・ Project completed Jun 2021・Designer Jennis

WHST was recommended by my family members and we are glad we made the right choice. Thank you to Jennis for the excellent work done and the endless updates thorough out the renovation.I'm very satisfied with my new kitchen.It turned out to be exactly what i'd invisioned. Thank you once again,Jennis!!

Read More
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review
Reviews (48)
RJ
Smooth Process!
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Rahim J Rukiah S・Submitted 13 Jun 2022・ Project completed Dec 2021・Designer Zhi Yong

We would like to express our sincere thank you to our ID Mr Zhi Yong and partner. He was very patient with all our requests, prompt service and helpful. Thank you for making our renovation a smooth process. We will definitely recommend our families and friends to choose WSHT.

Read More
RR
Satisfied with house renovation
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Rozila Rafie・Submitted 13 Jun 2022・ Project completed Nov 2021・Designer Jennis & Eugenia

Satisfied with the overall house renovation. Thank you Jennis and Euguenia for being patient and accommodating to our needs and wants.

Read More
NB
Right Choice
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Noriati Buang・Submitted 10 Jun 2022・ Project completed Jun 2021・Designer Jennis

WHST was recommended by my family members and we are glad we made the right choice. Thank you to Jennis for the excellent work done and the endless updates thorough out the renovation.I'm very satisfied with my new kitchen.It turned out to be exactly what i'd invisioned. Thank you once again,Jennis!!

Read More
RJ
Smooth Process!
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Rahim J Rukiah S・Submitted 13 Jun 2022・ Project completed Dec 2021・Designer Zhi Yong

We would like to express our sincere thank you to our ID Mr Zhi Yong and partner. He was very patient with all our requests, prompt service and helpful. Thank you for making our renovation a smooth process. We will definitely recommend our families and friends to choose WSHT.

Read More
View All Reviews ›
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review

Frequently Asked Questions

What are WHST Design's reviews like?

Based on 48 reviews left for WHST Design, the firm achieved an average rating of 4.93. Read homeowners’ reviews of WHST Design.

Where is WHST Design's showroom?

WHST Design has 2 showrooms in Singapore. See all of WHST Design's showroom addresses.

Is WHST Design an HDB-registered or a Casetrust-accredited firm?

Yes, WHST Design is an HDB-registered firm and is under the Casetrust Renovation Business scheme. For more information, refer to this page on the Casetrust accreditation scheme.

Is WHST Design popular among homeowners?

7 homeowners have recently enquired with WHST Design for their upcoming renovation project. Enquire with WHST Design.

What is the average renovation cost on the projects completed by WHST Design?

The average renovation costs of projects completed by WHST Design (in the past year) are S$48,486 for HDB and S$40,000 for Condo.
7 people enquired recently
Submit an enquiry
Property Type
HDB
 
Property Status
New
 
Area Size (m²)
Budget (S$)
Keys Collected
Yes
 
Style Preference
No Preference
 
This firm has a minimum budget requirement of S$10,000.
WHST Design is currently unavailable to take on new projects.

View Similar Firms