Yang's Inspiration Design

Yang's Inspiration Design

203A Upper Thomson Rd, Singapore 574344

Naaziya Begum
Amazing experience!!! I love my “new” house so much!
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Naaziya Begum・Submitted 27 Apr 2019・Project completed Jul 2018・Designer Abby Lee

Abby is one of the most creative designer that my family and I have met. I engaged her as I was recommended by someone. She was able to design and create my dream home. She is very kind, prompt and approachable. On top of that, she was very patient with our demands and when we couldn’t decide. She is also very experienced as she was able to advise us to meet our needs and wants based on her creativity. Not only that, she delivered what she promised and even more. Best workmanship and quality! I appreciate that it was completed just before our festive season. Thank you so much, Abby. My family is very grateful and satisfied. I highly recommend her and Yang’s Inspiration Design!! ☺

Professionalism
Workmanship
Design
Project Management
Hide
About Yang's Inspiration Design
Accreditation: CaseTrust Yang’s Inspiration Design was founded in 2017 by a group of friends with a common vision – to provide affordable home renovation to the common man. We believe that good design is something that should be made accessible to everybody to help enhance and enrich lives, without a hefty price tag. We base our interior design on only what the client needs and wants, nothing more, nothing less. By catering to their exact requirements, we give them not only their dream home, but also help create a lifestyle that revolves around ease and efficiency. You could say we are a solutions provider, and not merely just a renovation contractor.
Read More
View all 46 projects ›

Rating

4.8
Based on reviews left by homeowners
Professionalism5 / 5
Workmanship4.6 / 5
Project Management4.9 / 5
Design4.8 / 5
Accreditation
HDB-registered
HDB-registered
CaseTrust
CaseTrust

Experience

Property TypeProjectsAverage Cost (New)Average Cost (Resale)
HDB16S$ 29,800.00S$ 35,333.33
3-Room1S$ 18,000.00-
4-Room6S$ 32,200.00S$ 40,000.00
5-Room6S$ 32,500.00S$ 30,500.00
Condo1-S$ 80,000.00
The information is based on the projects we received in the past year and may not represent the firm's full portfolio and capability.
J
Amazing experience with reliable ID

Reviewed by Jo・Submitted 3 Mar 2021・Project completed Dec 2020・Designer Steven Wong

Being first time home owners, we were clueless of what to look out for and the type of designs that will suit our budget. However after meeting Steven Wong from Yang’s Inspiration Design, we knew that our home project will go way beyond our expectation. From home design to selection of materials, Steven provided us advice on the pro and cons of each decision we made and go the extra mile to do quality check on the materials and workmanship of the renovation. Our experience with him was outstanding. He is responsive, communicative, and attentive to detail in every aspect of design and renovation process. He is also quick to provide solutions when it comes to emergency situations which make the whole renovation process fuss free. No words can describe how thankful and appreciative we are towards Steven. There won’t be regret for such a right choice.! Highly recommended!

Read More
jc
Exceptional service and impressive work! Highly recommend!
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by jesse chow・Submitted 16 Feb 2021・Project completed Feb 2021・Designer Alvin Yong

Reliable Company, seamless renovation journey, value for money and impeccable service! Those are the words to describe my entire renovation experience with Alvin from Yang's! Being a second home owner with very bad experience from the first house reno, i have been very careful in my selection of ID with attitude being no.1 priority. After interviewing >10 IDs, finally decided on Yang's. Initial meeting was not pushy. Alvin has been very patience to listen to our concerns and requirement, trying to help us balance the budget and design we wanted for our dream home. Quotation was not the best but service was top notch! We had a tight timeline for our home renovation due to Chinese New Year and handing over the first house to the buyer. But Alvin had made it happened within 1.5months!! I kid you not, 1.5months of an EA overhaul including changing kitchen & toilet opening direction, redo all floor tiles and installing all cabinets! During the renovation, Alvin has been promptly keep us updated on the progress, swift reply on every message we sent! He has never disappointed us with our last min request. For eg: changing the study room glass door from swing to sliding, request was fulfilled <1week. He has also frequently inspected all the works from the tilers, carpenters, electrician and plumbers! Once he noticed any flaws, for eg cabinet door tilted, the change was made immediately. Besides that, he went extra miles to help me look for digital lock installer by dealing with them although he didn't earn any cents from it. I was very blessed and grateful to have found Alvin as my ID. It was truly an enjoyable renovation journey with Yang's inspiration! I wish Yang's inspiration continue to grow and gain more satisfied customers!

Read More
Daniel Tay
Renovation completion in Dec 2018

Reviewed by Daniel Tay・Submitted 20 Jan 2021・Project completed Dec 2018・Designer Ivan

Beginning from design stage thru renovation completion in late 2018, the service was top notch. After 3 mths moving in, the common toilet was somehow flooded due to choke near CNY, Ivan reacted very quickly to my feedback and help resolved. Fast forward to present 2021, 2 days ago had my toilet bowl base water seepage issue, msg Ivan and he responded promptly and had the issue rectified today with 2 plumber coming in. I am impressed with his post sales service and ownership of issue, follow up even 2 years from completion. Such delication is basically unseen and un-parallel in the industry, best of all no cost was involved under warranty. I am glad to have Ivan of Yang's inspiration design as ID and renovation done. Strongly recommended. Will look up again for future house renovation.

Read More
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review

Frequently Asked Questions

What are Yang's Inspiration Design's reviews like?

Based on 53 reviews left for Yang's Inspiration Design, the firm achieved an average rating of 4.83. Read homeowners’ reviews of Yang's Inspiration Design.

Where is Yang's Inspiration Design's showroom?

Yang's Inspiration Design has 1 showroom in Singapore, mainly in North and Central. See all of Yang's Inspiration Design's showroom addresses.

Is Yang's Inspiration Design an HDB-registered or a Casetrust-accredited firm?

Yes, Yang's Inspiration Design is an HDB-registered firm and is under the Casetrust Renovation Business scheme. For more information, refer to this page on the Casetrust accreditation scheme.

Is Yang's Inspiration Design popular among homeowners?

68 homeowners have recently enquired with Yang's Inspiration Design for their upcoming renovation project. Enquire with Yang's Inspiration Design.

Is Yang's Inspiration Design a reliable firm on Qanvast?

Yes, based on the reviews left by our community of homeowners who reviewed on our platform, Yang's Inspiration Design was accredited the Supertrust badge in 2020 and 2021.

The Supertrust badge is awarded based on a couple of factors, such as the number of projects the firm has closed (i.e. homeowners can trust them with renovation projects), ranked within the top 15% firms, and garnered at least 10 positive verified reviews in that year.

It’s safe to say that these firms are approved by homeowners, like you!

What is the average renovation cost on the projects completed by Yang's Inspiration Design?

The average renovation costs of projects completed by Yang's Inspiration Design (in the past year) are S$31,875 for HDB and S$80,000 for Condo.
68 people enquired recently
Submit an enquiry
Property Type
HDB
 
Property Status
New
 
Area Size (m²)
Budget (S$)
Keys Collected
Yes
 
This firm has a minimum budget requirement of S$20,000.
Why Qanvast