Yang's Inspiration Design

Yang's Inspiration Design

203A Upper Thomson Rd, Singapore 574344

sophia Aa'lisha
Outstanding Designer and ID firm !

Reviewed by sophia Aa'lisha・Submitted 22 Oct 2019・Project completed Jun 2019・Designer Abby Lee

Abby was recommended by a friend, I was interested on her design of the house so i engaged her as my designer. Abby was very attentive and she made sure that she captured what i wanted and delivered it to me. us and listen to us and she made my vision into reality . I am very happy with her service and design. The workmanship of the renovation is excellent. Abby made many trips to the site to check on the progress and give me updates and discuss with me in details on the renovation. I have now stayed in my unit for a couple of months and are very please with the end product. Abby was able to delivered what she has promised.The workmanship of the renovation is excellent. I will really recommend Abby as an Interior Designer.

Professionalism
Workmanship
Design
Project Management
Hide
About Yang's Inspiration Design
Accreditation: CaseTrust Yang’s Inspiration Design was founded in 2017 by a group of friends with a common vision – to provide affordable home renovation to the common man. We believe that good design is something that should be made accessible to everybody to help enhance and enrich lives, without a hefty price tag. We base our interior design on only what the client needs and wants, nothing more, nothing less. By catering to their exact requirements, we give them not only their dream home, but also help create a lifestyle that revolves around ease and efficiency. You could say we are a solutions provider, and not merely just a renovation contractor.
Read More
View all 46 projects ›

Rating

4.8
Based on reviews left by homeowners
Professionalism5 / 5
Workmanship4.6 / 5
Project Management4.9 / 5
Design4.8 / 5
Accreditation
HDB-registered
HDB-registered
CaseTrust
CaseTrust

Experience

Property TypeProjectsAverage Cost (New)Average Cost (Resale)
HDB16S$ 29,800.00S$ 35,333.33
3-Room1S$ 18,000.00-
4-Room6S$ 32,200.00S$ 40,000.00
5-Room6S$ 32,500.00S$ 30,500.00
Condo1-S$ 80,000.00
The information is based on the projects we received in the past year and may not represent the firm's full portfolio and capability.
jc
Exceptional service and impressive work! Highly recommend!
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by jesse chow・Submitted 16 Feb 2021・Project completed Feb 2021・Designer Alvin Yong

Reliable Company, seamless renovation journey, value for money and impeccable service! Those are the words to describe my entire renovation experience with Alvin from Yang's! Being a second home owner with very bad experience from the first house reno, i have been very careful in my selection of ID with attitude being no.1 priority. After interviewing >10 IDs, finally decided on Yang's. Initial meeting was not pushy. Alvin has been very patience to listen to our concerns and requirement, trying to help us balance the budget and design we wanted for our dream home. Quotation was not the best but service was top notch! We had a tight timeline for our home renovation due to Chinese New Year and handing over the first house to the buyer. But Alvin had made it happened within 1.5months!! I kid you not, 1.5months of an EA overhaul including changing kitchen & toilet opening direction, redo all floor tiles and installing all cabinets! During the renovation, Alvin has been promptly keep us updated on the progress, swift reply on every message we sent! He has never disappointed us with our last min request. For eg: changing the study room glass door from swing to sliding, request was fulfilled <1week. He has also frequently inspected all the works from the tilers, carpenters, electrician and plumbers! Once he noticed any flaws, for eg cabinet door tilted, the change was made immediately. Besides that, he went extra miles to help me look for digital lock installer by dealing with them although he didn't earn any cents from it. I was very blessed and grateful to have found Alvin as my ID. It was truly an enjoyable renovation journey with Yang's inspiration! I wish Yang's inspiration continue to grow and gain more satisfied customers!

Read More
Daniel Tay
Renovation completion in Dec 2018

Reviewed by Daniel Tay・Submitted 20 Jan 2021・Project completed Dec 2018・Designer Ivan

Beginning from design stage thru renovation completion in late 2018, the service was top notch. After 3 mths moving in, the common toilet was somehow flooded due to choke near CNY, Ivan reacted very quickly to my feedback and help resolved. Fast forward to present 2021, 2 days ago had my toilet bowl base water seepage issue, msg Ivan and he responded promptly and had the issue rectified today with 2 plumber coming in. I am impressed with his post sales service and ownership of issue, follow up even 2 years from completion. Such delication is basically unseen and un-parallel in the industry, best of all no cost was involved under warranty. I am glad to have Ivan of Yang's inspiration design as ID and renovation done. Strongly recommended. Will look up again for future house renovation.

Read More
S
Value For Money!

Reviewed by Shanny・Submitted 18 Jan 2021・Project completed Dec 2020・Designer Alvin Yong

We engaged Yang's Inspiration Design as the quote they gave us was the most reasonable among the ID we shortlisted. Frankly speaking, they really exceeded our expectations as the design and quality of our renovation is excellent and we feel that it is truly value for money. We would like to thank Alvin for providing such a great service to us before and even after renovation is completed, highly recommended ID firm!

Read More
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review

Frequently Asked Questions

What are Yang's Inspiration Design's reviews like?

Based on 52 reviews left for Yang's Inspiration Design, the firm achieved an average rating of 4.82. Read homeowners’ reviews of Yang's Inspiration Design.

Where is Yang's Inspiration Design's showroom?

Yang's Inspiration Design has 1 showroom in Singapore, mainly in North and Central. See all of Yang's Inspiration Design's showroom addresses.

Is Yang's Inspiration Design an HDB-registered or a Casetrust-accredited firm?

Yes, Yang's Inspiration Design is an HDB-registered firm and is under the Casetrust Renovation Business scheme. For more information, refer to this page on the Casetrust accreditation scheme.

Is Yang's Inspiration Design popular among homeowners?

65 homeowners have recently enquired with Yang's Inspiration Design for their upcoming renovation project. Enquire with Yang's Inspiration Design.

Is Yang's Inspiration Design a reliable firm on Qanvast?

Yes, based on the reviews left by our community of homeowners who reviewed on our platform, Yang's Inspiration Design was accredited the Supertrust badge in 2020 and 2021.

The Supertrust badge is awarded based on a couple of factors, such as the number of projects the firm has closed (i.e. homeowners can trust them with renovation projects), ranked within the top 15% firms, and garnered at least 10 positive verified reviews in that year.

It’s safe to say that these firms are approved by homeowners, like you!

What is the average renovation cost on the projects completed by Yang's Inspiration Design?

The average renovation costs of projects completed by Yang's Inspiration Design (in the past year) are S$31,875 for HDB and S$80,000 for Condo.
65 people enquired recently
Submit an enquiry
Property Type
HDB
 
Property Status
New
 
Area Size (m²)
Budget (S$)
Keys Collected
Yes
 
This firm has a minimum budget requirement of S$20,000.
Why Qanvast