New Age Interior

New Age Interior

18 Yishun Ave 9, #01-08 Junction Nine, Singapore 768897

L
Thanks, boss Issac

Reviewed by Lim・Submitted 11 Jan 2021・ Project completed Jul 2020・Designer Issac

Just completed my HDB resales flat renovation at Yishun with NewAge. I found them on Yishun Junction 9 based on walk in. Isaac the boss himself is the one who took up my job. His fine detail of explaining how he will carry out the job managed to convince me that he is the right person. He is real experience with patience ID. Knowing the latest design/fashion on renovation. Like what his video on Facebook said. Please note that all renovation there will be some disagreement, such as how thing should be installed or done. everyone will have different view. Most important is the ID willing to listen and alter according to what you feel it should be done. I did twice renovation job, 1st time with ID and second time with direct contractor, usually their reply is “oh is like that want, standard, cannot change want”. But Isaac is willing to alter to what I feel is correct when thing is already install or done. Of course the reason to alter must be valid. Price is reasonable and variation order is fair and justifiable. Really is a good job done for my house. I think he also feel that is very challenging to do my house as I am very particular person haha. A lot of new thing I requested he never do before. If you are looking for freebie, thinking of don’t need to pay for work done, asking for lot of discount then please look for someone else. I think they also don’t want your business haha. They also need to buy food to eat lo. So please pay when is due according to contract T & C, he will carry out the work nicely. Note that Isaac the boss himself is the one who did my house. Ensure he is the one who will do the coordination work for you before you sign the contract.

Professionalism
Workmanship
Design
Project Management
Hide
About New Age Interior
A one stop solution provider for interior design, project management and renovation services. We offer a complete range of high end interior design and decoration services for both commercial and residential projects. Over the years, we have expanded slowly, with an accumulative number of clients coming from the appraisal for our credibility, speed, and quality of work. We are a team of motivated and well-versed designers supported by a group of qualified craftsmen all dedicated to the success of the company. We have been providing personalized, friendly and distinctive solutions to a wide range of clients, with a particular emphasis on residential and commercial interior design.
Read More
View all 26 projects ›

Rating

4.8
Based on reviews left by homeowners
Professionalism4.8 / 5
Workmanship4.8 / 5
Project Management4.8 / 5
Design4.8 / 5
Accreditation
BCA-registered
BCA-registered
HDB-registered
HDB-registered

Experience

Property TypeProjectsAverage Cost (New)Average Cost (Resale)
HDB3-S$85,666.67
5-Room2-S$66,000.00
The information is based on the projects we received in the past year and may not represent the firm's full portfolio and capability.
N
BTO Flat Renovation
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Norryn・Submitted 24 Mar 2022・ Project completed Feb 2022・Designer Henry

We're really grateful to our ID, Henry, for guiding us through the renovation process and for ensuring that the renovation was completed within the stipulated timeline. Henry gave us suggestions on the kind of design that will fit our criteria. The whole renovation process was fuss-free for us as Henry made sure to keep us updated and he is also easy to communicate with. We're really happy with the outcome of our home! 😊

Read More
Francis Xu
Hdb Resale 5 Room

Reviewed by Francis Xu・Submitted 23 Mar 2022・ Project completed Mar 2022・Designer Issac

Thanks New Age Issac who helping us for the renovation, reason for choosing New Age recommend by friend and have seen the workmanship of my friend renovate by New Age renovation company(of cos we have compare a fews ID company before making the decision) (Easy Communicate) with our ID Issac as he easy understand what we want on our design not like others id company having either difficulty understanding or over ride our ideas (workmanship) no doubt on their carpenter, electrician, plumber, flooring, celling etc. excellent and professional workmanship had apply on my resale hdb (Respond) Issac take all responsibilities for problem solving throughout renovation fast and efficient (professional) beside of ID the contractor(carpenter,electrician,plumber) also taking their precious time to discuss again on measurements and layout of the floor plan with us whether there is any changer before proceedings overall we are very satisfied with Issac effort on our renovation (duration of renovating, easy going, problem solving, creativity, listening, lastly reasonable quotations) definitely will recommend my friends whose is looking for ID company for considering Big Thanks to Issac (New Age ID company) also their team effort

Read More
AJ
Design and Renovation of 5RM Resale
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Ang Jun Xiang・Submitted 29 Sep 2021・ Project completed Sep 2021・Designer New Age Interior

From the beginning, our designer from New Age listened to our requirements and the look & feel for our new house very attentively, unlike other IDs who just list down the different components and quotation. When we looked through the portfolio and completed projects, we felt that the designs always have a touch of creativity which stands out from other IDs, hence we decided to engage New Age. During the renovation process, our ID handled everything and we didn’t have to worry much. He guided us on tiles selection and gave us creative ideas on the design of the 2 toilets. He also told us what are the other things to buy and gave us assurance whenever we have doubts. At the end of the renovation, we checked the renovated house for defects and our ID arranged to fix everything fast and we were able to takeover the unit. Overall, a satisfactory and smooth renovation process. Thank you New Age.

Read More
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review
Reviews (24)
N
BTO Flat Renovation
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Norryn・Submitted 24 Mar 2022・ Project completed Feb 2022・Designer Henry

We're really grateful to our ID, Henry, for guiding us through the renovation process and for ensuring that the renovation was completed within the stipulated timeline. Henry gave us suggestions on the kind of design that will fit our criteria. The whole renovation process was fuss-free for us as Henry made sure to keep us updated and he is also easy to communicate with. We're really happy with the outcome of our home! 😊

Read More
Francis Xu
Hdb Resale 5 Room

Reviewed by Francis Xu・Submitted 23 Mar 2022・ Project completed Mar 2022・Designer Issac

Thanks New Age Issac who helping us for the renovation, reason for choosing New Age recommend by friend and have seen the workmanship of my friend renovate by New Age renovation company(of cos we have compare a fews ID company before making the decision) (Easy Communicate) with our ID Issac as he easy understand what we want on our design not like others id company having either difficulty understanding or over ride our ideas (workmanship) no doubt on their carpenter, electrician, plumber, flooring, celling etc. excellent and professional workmanship had apply on my resale hdb (Respond) Issac take all responsibilities for problem solving throughout renovation fast and efficient (professional) beside of ID the contractor(carpenter,electrician,plumber) also taking their precious time to discuss again on measurements and layout of the floor plan with us whether there is any changer before proceedings overall we are very satisfied with Issac effort on our renovation (duration of renovating, easy going, problem solving, creativity, listening, lastly reasonable quotations) definitely will recommend my friends whose is looking for ID company for considering Big Thanks to Issac (New Age ID company) also their team effort

Read More
AJ
Design and Renovation of 5RM Resale
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Ang Jun Xiang・Submitted 29 Sep 2021・ Project completed Sep 2021・Designer New Age Interior

From the beginning, our designer from New Age listened to our requirements and the look & feel for our new house very attentively, unlike other IDs who just list down the different components and quotation. When we looked through the portfolio and completed projects, we felt that the designs always have a touch of creativity which stands out from other IDs, hence we decided to engage New Age. During the renovation process, our ID handled everything and we didn’t have to worry much. He guided us on tiles selection and gave us creative ideas on the design of the 2 toilets. He also told us what are the other things to buy and gave us assurance whenever we have doubts. At the end of the renovation, we checked the renovated house for defects and our ID arranged to fix everything fast and we were able to takeover the unit. Overall, a satisfactory and smooth renovation process. Thank you New Age.

Read More
N
BTO Flat Renovation
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Norryn・Submitted 24 Mar 2022・ Project completed Feb 2022・Designer Henry

We're really grateful to our ID, Henry, for guiding us through the renovation process and for ensuring that the renovation was completed within the stipulated timeline. Henry gave us suggestions on the kind of design that will fit our criteria. The whole renovation process was fuss-free for us as Henry made sure to keep us updated and he is also easy to communicate with. We're really happy with the outcome of our home! 😊

Read More
View All Reviews ›
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review

Frequently Asked Questions

What are New Age Interior's reviews like?

Based on 24 reviews left for New Age Interior, the firm achieved an average rating of 4.79. Read homeowners’ reviews of New Age Interior.

Where is New Age Interior's showroom?

New Age Interior has 1 showroom in Singapore. See New Age Interior's showroom address.

Is New Age Interior an HDB-registered or a Casetrust-accredited firm?

New Age Interior is currently an HDB-registered firm. It is however not recognised under the Casetrust Renovation Business scheme.

If you would like additional assurance on the firm’s reliability, you may want to opt in for the Qanvast Guarantee, a free initiative to safeguard your renovation deposits when you engage an interior firm through our platform.

What is the average renovation cost on the projects completed by New Age Interior?

The average renovation costs of projects completed by New Age Interior (in the past year) is S$85,667 for HDB.
Submit an enquiry
Property Type
HDB
 
Property Status
New
 
Area Size (m²)
Budget (S$)
Keys Collected
Yes
 
This firm has a minimum budget requirement of S$30,000.