Ataz Haus Interior Design

Ataz Haus Interior Design

21 Bukit Batok Crescent, Wcega Tower #17-75 (Unit C), Singapore 658065

S
A well-deserved compliment to Javiers from Ataz Haus

Reviewed by Sharon・Submitted 2 Jan 2020・Project completed Sep 2019・Designer Javiers

I am writing this to extend my heartiest compliment to one of your staff, Javiers. I’ve always been very careful in making decisions due to the fact there are many bad experiences faced by many newly weds couple, and I am glad that I have made a right choice with Ataz Haus! Javiers has been very thoughtful in all ways and he always tries to make something positive out of the hipcups we faced. Without him, we would not be able to have our dream house. He explains and converse very well in both English and Chinese, which helped to handle my in-laws making things much more easier for us. Also, we appreciate the timely completion and the excellent workmanship. Thank you so much for making things happened and let us have a dream come true. It was a pleasure to work with Javiers who know the meaning of effiency. We will 101% recommend Ataz Haus!

project-upload
project-upload
project-upload
Professionalism
Workmanship
Design
Project Management
Hide
About Ataz Haus Interior Design
ATAZ HAUS firmly believes that it is in giving that we receive, where it forms a win-win relation with all our clients and friends. Therefore, we ensure that clients receive the best. We are a dedicated team of interior designers inspired to innovate, connect and transform our clients’ ideas into reality. ATAZ HAUS was established when founder, Ryan decided to set foot in the industry with a vision to provide top notch and holistic interior design service to value-add clients. We at ATAZ HAUS believe in educating our clients so that informed choices are made in the process of realizing their dream designs. Our determination to live up to our vision has shaped us to become who we are today - an esteemed and recognized interior design firm who is honest, reliable and responsible.
Read More
View all 18 projects ›

Rating

4.9
Based on reviews left by homeowners
Professionalism4.9 / 5
Workmanship4.9 / 5
Project Management4.9 / 5
Design4.9 / 5

Experience

Property TypeProjectsAverage Cost (New)Average Cost (Resale)
HDB9S$ 40,750.00S$ 50,000.00
4-Room3S$ 44,000.00S$ 30,000.00
5-Room2-S$ 65,000.00
The information is based on the projects we received in the past year and may not represent the firm's full portfolio and capability.
Triston Yeo Junhan
4-room resale makeover

Reviewed by Triston Yeo Junhan・Submitted 11 Feb 2021・Project completed Oct 2020・Designer Zack

I was introduced to Zack by my relatives who had previously engaged him. He has been very patient and thoughtful throughout the process from conceptualization to handing over. I was giving him details to what I have in mind and the amount of collectibles I have, and through some bouncing of ideas, he was able to deliver, and in some instances above my expectations. This is very evident in the master bedroom and walk-in wardrobe design which feels like I am stepping into a luxurious hotel. Adding on, though we didn’t discuss much about the kitchen, the color scheme he chose is also something I envision all along. There are also sufficient spaces to display the massive collection of toys I have. Overall I am very satisfied and the outcome truly reflects who I am as a person.

Read More
F
Excellent Services

Reviewed by Francesca・Submitted 31 Jan 2021・Project completed Sep 2020・Designer Zack Wong

We are happy with our renovation experience and result. Wayne and Zack very patience and provide us ideas in choosing the layout that suits us. They help us to solve unforeseen problems upon renovations and always follow up with the project progression. Give a thumbs up for their professionalism. We will definitely recommend to those looking for quality and trustworthy IDs.

Read More
Sharon Chan
Stress-free Experience

Reviewed by Sharon Chan・Submitted 4 Jan 2021・Project completed Oct 2020・Designer Wayne and Elton

I engaged Ataz Haus thru a recommendation from my friend. As a first-time home owner, I rely on ideas from my ID a lot, I have to say that their solutions are really helpful. They are also very prompt in their replies whenever I have questions about the timeline and the design. I have heard of horror stories about their ID being MIA or giving endless excuses for the renovation delays after receiving the deposit, I am glad I am one of the lucky ones who doesn’t have such problems. My experience with them so far, is stress-free and Elton is always at the site overseeing the works and helping me to lock up the place when the renovation is completed for the day. The price wise, I would say it’s very reasonable for the quality and service provided. Other places are slightly or more expensive and some IDs outside don’t even reply promptly or simply don’t reply when I checked with them the quotation. Wayne is easy to deal with and he will listen attentively with what we want as the home-owner before providing the solutions, which is something I really appreciate. Being busy at work during the day, I have to say that I can concentrate on my work in the day without getting stressed out because I know that my ID: Wayne and Elton will have everything sort out nicely for me. My friend who is extremely particular about quality, also commented that the quality of works done is really good and he even recommended his friend to check out Ataz Haus for her upcoming renovation. In short, it’s a 5 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 experience for me! Thanks Ataz Haus!

Read More
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review

Frequently Asked Questions

What are Ataz Haus Interior Design's reviews like?

Based on 19 reviews left for Ataz Haus Interior Design, the firm achieved an average rating of 4.91. Read homeowners’ reviews of Ataz Haus Interior Design.

Where is Ataz Haus Interior Design's showroom?

Ataz Haus Interior Design has 1 showroom in Singapore, mainly in West. See all of Ataz Haus Interior Design's showroom addresses.

Is Ataz Haus Interior Design an HDB-registered or a Casetrust-accredited firm?

Ataz Haus Interior Design is currently not an HDB-registered firm. They do however work with sub-contractors licensed by HDB. You may want to check with the interior firm for more information.

It is also not recognised under the Casetrust Renovation Business scheme.

If you would like additional assurance on the firm’s reliability, you may want to opt in for the Qanvast Guarantee, a free initiative to safeguard your renovation deposits when you engage an interior firm through our platform.

Is Ataz Haus Interior Design popular among homeowners?

4 homeowners have recently enquired with Ataz Haus Interior Design for their upcoming renovation project. Enquire with Ataz Haus Interior Design.

What is the average renovation cost on the projects completed by Ataz Haus Interior Design?

The average renovation costs of projects completed by Ataz Haus Interior Design (in the past year) is S$45,889 for HDB.
4 people enquired recently
Submit an enquiry
Property Type
HDB
 
Property Status
New
 
Area Size (m²)
Budget (S$)
Keys Collected
Yes
 
This firm has a minimum budget requirement of S$30,000.
Why Qanvast