Ataz Haus Interior Design

Ataz Haus Interior Design

21 Bukit Batok Crescent, Wcega Tower #17-75 (Unit C), Singapore 658065

W
Ideal Renovation Experience

Reviewed by Weiyu・Submitted 27 Nov 2020・ Project completed Jul 2020・Designer Wayne

We decided on Ataz Haus after comparing a few IDs across the island and were really fortunate to have met Wayne for our project. The initial discussion on our ideal designs and requests, followed by suggestions from the ID on form versus function, the transparency of the quotes and chemistry between homeowners and IDs, Ataz Haus checked all the right boxes that we required for a renovation. Doing up a renovation in challenging times like this requires attention to details, time and compliance to policies set out by the government. We're delighted to share that Ataz Haus is always staying on top of their things and the updates provided were more than substantial. All in all, we are happy with the end results and quality of workmanship and would highly recommend Ataz Haus to anyone looking for a renovation firm that displays trust and quality in all that they do.

Professionalism
Workmanship
Design
Project Management
Hide
About Ataz Haus Interior Design
ATAZ HAUS firmly believes that it is in giving that we receive, where it forms a win-win relation with all our clients and friends. Therefore, we ensure that clients receive the best. We are a dedicated team of interior designers inspired to innovate, connect and transform our clients’ ideas into reality. ATAZ HAUS was established when founder, Ryan decided to set foot in the industry with a vision to provide top notch and holistic interior design service to value-add clients. We at ATAZ HAUS believe in educating our clients so that informed choices are made in the process of realizing their dream designs. Our determination to live up to our vision has shaped us to become who we are today - an esteemed and recognized interior design firm who is honest, reliable and responsible.
Read More
View all 32 projects ›

Rating

4.9
Based on reviews left by homeowners
Professionalism5 / 5
Workmanship4.9 / 5
Project Management4.9 / 5
Design4.9 / 5
Qanvast Awards
Based on homeowners’ reviews left on Qanvast.
5-star Reviews
30 Reviews
Accreditation

Experience

Property TypeProjectsAverage Cost (New)Average Cost (Resale)
HDB10S$42,500.00S$56,750.00
4-Room5S$30,000.00S$61,250.00
5-Room4S$55,000.00S$49,000.00
Condo1S$22,000.00-
2 Bedrooms1S$22,000.00-
The information is based on the projects we received in the past year and may not represent the firm's full portfolio and capability.
Charlene Yong
Highly Recommended Home Renovation!

Reviewed by Charlene Yong・Submitted 17 Jun 2022・ Project completed May 2022・Designer Zack Wong

Thank you Zack for making our dreams come true with the design we had in mind for years! Zack is very quick to reply to our questions and is also very quick to follow up to any amendments as required. He is also very patient in answering our questions or attend to any of our doubts and concerns. Once again, thank you Zack and his team for making our dream home a reality. Rest assured that you’re in safe hands if you choose Zack and his team for your home renovation. Not only he exceeds our expectations by completing our home in time but he also ensures all the work is done up properly.

Read More
I
Definitely recommended!

Reviewed by IseyJ・Submitted 8 Jun 2022・ Project completed Nov 2021・Designer Zack

Very Satisfied with the service from our ID Zack. He's great in project management and also gave practical design inputs which is what we needed! Project is able to be completed within 2 months despite our tiler was down with Covid. Ataz Haus has a great team of contractors who are able to coordinate well and complete the jobs within the timeline. Rectifications jobs were done promptly as well! We have currently lived in our place for 6 months and are overall satisfied with the quality and workmanship:)

Read More
ST
Professional and Good Service

Reviewed by Sally Teo・Submitted 15 May 2022・ Project completed Feb 2022・Designer Kerxin

My neighbor’s house was renovated last 5 year ago and I was visited her house and felt that the renovated work quite surprise me, end of last year we had planes to move a new house and intend to try out this contractor. Ataz Haus Pte Ltd which was got their contact from my neighbor. Kerxin,the designer is a very nice person and whatever I have doubts, she will try her best to find out the solutions for us. And also their workmanship quality is good. After completion and I could out something has defected ,their after service also respond fast. In short , their services are very professional and friendly.

Read More
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review
Reviews (48)
Charlene Yong
Highly Recommended Home Renovation!

Reviewed by Charlene Yong・Submitted 17 Jun 2022・ Project completed May 2022・Designer Zack Wong

Thank you Zack for making our dreams come true with the design we had in mind for years! Zack is very quick to reply to our questions and is also very quick to follow up to any amendments as required. He is also very patient in answering our questions or attend to any of our doubts and concerns. Once again, thank you Zack and his team for making our dream home a reality. Rest assured that you’re in safe hands if you choose Zack and his team for your home renovation. Not only he exceeds our expectations by completing our home in time but he also ensures all the work is done up properly.

Read More
I
Definitely recommended!

Reviewed by IseyJ・Submitted 8 Jun 2022・ Project completed Nov 2021・Designer Zack

Very Satisfied with the service from our ID Zack. He's great in project management and also gave practical design inputs which is what we needed! Project is able to be completed within 2 months despite our tiler was down with Covid. Ataz Haus has a great team of contractors who are able to coordinate well and complete the jobs within the timeline. Rectifications jobs were done promptly as well! We have currently lived in our place for 6 months and are overall satisfied with the quality and workmanship:)

Read More
ST
Professional and Good Service

Reviewed by Sally Teo・Submitted 15 May 2022・ Project completed Feb 2022・Designer Kerxin

My neighbor’s house was renovated last 5 year ago and I was visited her house and felt that the renovated work quite surprise me, end of last year we had planes to move a new house and intend to try out this contractor. Ataz Haus Pte Ltd which was got their contact from my neighbor. Kerxin,the designer is a very nice person and whatever I have doubts, she will try her best to find out the solutions for us. And also their workmanship quality is good. After completion and I could out something has defected ,their after service also respond fast. In short , their services are very professional and friendly.

Read More
Charlene Yong
Highly Recommended Home Renovation!

Reviewed by Charlene Yong・Submitted 17 Jun 2022・ Project completed May 2022・Designer Zack Wong

Thank you Zack for making our dreams come true with the design we had in mind for years! Zack is very quick to reply to our questions and is also very quick to follow up to any amendments as required. He is also very patient in answering our questions or attend to any of our doubts and concerns. Once again, thank you Zack and his team for making our dream home a reality. Rest assured that you’re in safe hands if you choose Zack and his team for your home renovation. Not only he exceeds our expectations by completing our home in time but he also ensures all the work is done up properly.

Read More
View All Reviews ›
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review

Frequently Asked Questions

What are Ataz Haus Interior Design's reviews like?

Based on 48 reviews left for Ataz Haus Interior Design, the firm achieved an average rating of 4.93. Read homeowners’ reviews of Ataz Haus Interior Design.

Where is Ataz Haus Interior Design's showroom?

Ataz Haus Interior Design has 1 showroom in Singapore. See Ataz Haus Interior Design's showroom address.

Is Ataz Haus Interior Design an HDB-registered or a Casetrust-accredited firm?

Ataz Haus Interior Design is currently not an HDB-registered firm. They do however work with sub-contractors licensed by HDB. You may want to check with the interior firm for more information.

The firm is also accredited under the Casetrust Renovation Business scheme. For more information, refer to this page on the Casetrust accreditation scheme.

Is Ataz Haus Interior Design popular among homeowners?

17 homeowners have recently enquired with Ataz Haus Interior Design for their upcoming renovation project. Enquire with Ataz Haus Interior Design.

What is the average renovation cost on the projects completed by Ataz Haus Interior Design?

The average renovation costs of projects completed by Ataz Haus Interior Design (in the past year) are S$53,900 for HDB and S$22,000 for Condo.
17 people enquired recently
Submit an enquiry
Property Type
HDB
 
Property Status
New
 
Area Size (m²)
Budget (S$)
Keys Collected
Yes
 
Style Preference
No Preference
 
This firm has a minimum budget requirement of S$30,000.