Ataz Haus Interior Design

Ataz Haus Interior Design

21 Bukit Batok Crescent, Wcega Tower #17-75 (Unit C), Singapore 658065

W
Ideal Renovation Experience

Reviewed by Weiyu・Submitted 27 Nov 2020・Project completed Jul 2020・Designer Wayne

We decided on Ataz Haus after comparing a few IDs across the island and were really fortunate to have met Wayne for our project. The initial discussion on our ideal designs and requests, followed by suggestions from the ID on form versus function, the transparency of the quotes and chemistry between homeowners and IDs, Ataz Haus checked all the right boxes that we required for a renovation. Doing up a renovation in challenging times like this requires attention to details, time and compliance to policies set out by the government. We're delighted to share that Ataz Haus is always staying on top of their things and the updates provided were more than substantial. All in all, we are happy with the end results and quality of workmanship and would highly recommend Ataz Haus to anyone looking for a renovation firm that displays trust and quality in all that they do.

Professionalism
Workmanship
Design
Project Management
Hide
About Ataz Haus Interior Design
ATAZ HAUS firmly believes that it is in giving that we receive, where it forms a win-win relation with all our clients and friends. Therefore, we ensure that clients receive the best. We are a dedicated team of interior designers inspired to innovate, connect and transform our clients’ ideas into reality. ATAZ HAUS was established when founder, Ryan decided to set foot in the industry with a vision to provide top notch and holistic interior design service to value-add clients. We at ATAZ HAUS believe in educating our clients so that informed choices are made in the process of realizing their dream designs. Our determination to live up to our vision has shaped us to become who we are today - an esteemed and recognized interior design firm who is honest, reliable and responsible.
Read More
View all 19 projects ›

Rating

4.9
Based on reviews left by homeowners
Professionalism5 / 5
Workmanship4.8 / 5
Project Management4.9 / 5
Design4.9 / 5
Accreditation
CaseTrust
CaseTrust

Experience

Property TypeProjectsAverage Cost (New)Average Cost (Resale)
HDB10S$40,750.00S$49,166.67
4-Room3S$44,000.00S$30,000.00
5-Room2-S$65,000.00
The information is based on the projects we received in the past year and may not represent the firm's full portfolio and capability.
刘凱琪
Great & Smooth Renovation journey

Reviewed by 刘凱琪・Submitted 12 Apr 2021・Project completed Jan 2021・Designer Elton Tan And Wayne

After going through several IDs ,we decided to go with Wayne and Elton who were our first met ID from Ataz Haus for our house renovation. Glad that we made the right decision as they did a great renovation and give us a dream house. We received many compliments from family and friends Couple of highlights -renovation was completed earlier than expected schedule -they show their professionalism by incorporated our desire features into their design -provided realistic and practical suggestion. -managed all the renovations and update us promptly on the progress since my husband and I were busy during the period -Reply promptly when had question Overall , we were happy that engaged Wayne and Elton as our ID. The house turn out to be great as what we expected . We definitely will recommend Elton and Wayne for house renovation.

Read More
TRY
Great ID

Reviewed by TRY・Submitted 27 Feb 2021・Project completed Mar 2020・Designer Elton

Elton is very meticulous with his work! A perfectionist in nature, he will definitely ensure that your house renovation is done properly. 1) He's constantly updating us on the renovation. 2) He always make it a point to be present at our house to supervise during the whole renovation process. 3) He is easily reachable. 4) He is always on time. 5) He follow-up on his projects. My husband and I were very pleased with his service and we're happy that we have engaged him for our renovation!

Read More
Triston Yeo Junhan
4-room resale makeover

Reviewed by Triston Yeo Junhan・Submitted 11 Feb 2021・Project completed Oct 2020・Designer Zack

I was introduced to Zack by my relatives who had previously engaged him. He has been very patient and thoughtful throughout the process from conceptualization to handing over. I was giving him details to what I have in mind and the amount of collectibles I have, and through some bouncing of ideas, he was able to deliver, and in some instances above my expectations. This is very evident in the master bedroom and walk-in wardrobe design which feels like I am stepping into a luxurious hotel. Adding on, though we didn’t discuss much about the kitchen, the color scheme he chose is also something I envision all along. There are also sufficient spaces to display the massive collection of toys I have. Overall I am very satisfied and the outcome truly reflects who I am as a person.

Read More
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review

Frequently Asked Questions

What are Ataz Haus Interior Design's reviews like?

Based on 21 reviews left for Ataz Haus Interior Design, the firm achieved an average rating of 4.89. Read homeowners’ reviews of Ataz Haus Interior Design.

Where is Ataz Haus Interior Design's showroom?

Ataz Haus Interior Design has 1 showroom in Singapore, mainly in West. See all of Ataz Haus Interior Design's showroom addresses.

Is Ataz Haus Interior Design an HDB-registered or a Casetrust-accredited firm?

Ataz Haus Interior Design is currently not an HDB-registered firm. They do however work with sub-contractors licensed by HDB. You may want to check with the interior firm for more information.

The firm is also accredited under the Casetrust Renovation Business scheme. For more information, refer to this page on the Casetrust accreditation scheme.

Is Ataz Haus Interior Design popular among homeowners?

4 homeowners have recently enquired with Ataz Haus Interior Design for their upcoming renovation project. Enquire with Ataz Haus Interior Design.

What is the average renovation cost on the projects completed by Ataz Haus Interior Design?

The average renovation costs of projects completed by Ataz Haus Interior Design (in the past year) is S$45,800 for HDB.
4 people enquired recently
Submit an enquiry
Property Type
HDB
 
Property Status
New
 
Area Size (m²)
Budget (S$)
Keys Collected
Yes
 
This firm has a minimum budget requirement of S$30,000.
Why Qanvast