Livspace

Livspace

101 Thomson Rd, #18-01 United Square

+ 5 more showrooms

J
Good renovation within my budget

Reviewed by Jessie・Submitted 26 Jun 2022・ Project completed Apr 2022・Designer Aishah Chong

My 1st time working with Livspace, a concept of customized fitting and ikea’s furnitures for my teens’ bedrooms. My ID, Aishah has catered to the different needs of my teens and maximized space for storage. She always responds promptly and offers good advice. She was on-site for all work schedules, watched over everything like a hawk, very meticulous! Aishah’s service was excellent. My total spend for both bedrooms was within my budget. Overall, it was a positive experience! My teens are both very satisfied with their new bedroom! Thank u so much, Aishah!

Professionalism
Workmanship
Design
Project Management
Hide
About Livspace
Whether you’re a first-time homeowner of a flat, or an affluent baron with a condo to match, Livspace is on a mission to let you get good design and create good design. Livspace is the world’s leading home interiors and renovations platform. Founded in 2015, we bring together the best of designers, contractors, and brands. Our end-to-end service comprises personalised design, furniture, decor, project management services, skilled installation and more. This end-to-end service offers customers a seamless design and renovation experience.  At Livspace, we offer tailor-made designs by the industry’s finest talent. Our team of experts will ensure your home is delivered within the defined timeline. Through our 3-step verification process, only the best professionals handle your home renovation. Materials are from renowned market players with standardised quality control. All these are backed by a 1-year warranty* and covered by $4m insurance* by AXA.   Livspace has served 20,000+ happy customers and delivered 15,000+ dream homes across 2 countries!  Our name is eponymous with trust; so leave all your worries at the door and let us do all the heavy lifting.
Read More
View all 88 projects ›

Rating

4.5
Based on reviews left by homeowners
Professionalism4.6 / 5
Workmanship4.5 / 5
Project Management4.5 / 5
Design4.6 / 5
Qanvast Awards
Refers to the number of times this firm's project photos were saved to homeowners' boards.
Photo Saves
5,000 Saves
Based on homeowners’ reviews left on Qanvast.
5-star Reviews
30 Reviews
Accreditation
BCA-registered
BCA-registered
HDB-registered
HDB-registered

Experience

Property TypeProjectsAverage Cost (New)Average Cost (Resale)
HDB19S$39,600.00S$37,888.89
3-Room5S$34,500.00S$47,666.67
4-Room9S$39,428.57S$26,000.00
5-Room5S$51,000.00S$36,500.00
Condo10S$53,000.00S$62,555.56
1 Bedroom1-S$40,000.00
2 Bedrooms2-S$47,000.00
3 Bedrooms6S$53,000.00S$62,600.00
The information is based on the projects we received in the past year and may not represent the firm's full portfolio and capability.
W
Best interior design in Singapore

Reviewed by Wanzhao・Submitted 8 Aug 2022・ Project completed Jun 2022・Designer Vanessa

My daughter is 11 years old, and, she had her own ideas, ………about how she wanted her room to look. I approached Livspace to design her bedroom. The ID was really patient; she designed it with a corner study table, space…… equally distributed for the storage of books. The room is filled with vibrant colours, and unicorn, wallpaper on one of the walls, which was designed as my daughter explained. The team has been very competent in handling all of the requirements, we have good storage space underneath the cot, we also have wardrobes that are well spaced and can store any quantity of clothes, thank you Livspace for all your efforts.

Read More
QF
My wife and I want to thank Livspace and its staff for a wonderful experience.

Reviewed by Qian Foo・Submitted 29 Jul 2022・ Project completed Jan 2022・Designer Mizan

My wife and I want to thank Livspace and its staff for a wonderful experience. I had barely 3 months to relocate to our new flat. We had a limited budget and required everything. I asked Livspace if they might assist me. The ID called us, we had a discussion of the budget and design ideas. Stefani and Chen are both friendly and helpful. They attempted to understand my requirements and needs, and they gave their best effort. They offered us a project proposal that was very much reasonable. They provided multiple design proposals, each with images of the furniture, carpets, and individual budgets. We had some modifications which were patiently listened to and they completed the interiors, we also had suggestions of furniture which makes our place look more beautiful.

Read More
WC
I come across the Livspace Designers

Reviewed by Wei Chew・Submitted 29 Jul 2022・ Project completed Jan 2022・Designer Neha

I happen to visit Ikea where I wanted to purchase some furniture for my home. I come across the Livspace Designers, I hd chance to get some IDs n was so impressed with their concepts n technology aspects that I had my living room designed. They design the wall units extremely artistically, making the space appear very decluttered. The blending of colours n the perfection of wood, as well as the themes and colour combinations, make it look really attractive. It looks like a perfect entrance and all our guests have started complimenting us. I am extremely impressed.

Read More
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review
Reviews (125)
W
Best interior design in Singapore

Reviewed by Wanzhao・Submitted 8 Aug 2022・ Project completed Jun 2022・Designer Vanessa

My daughter is 11 years old, and, she had her own ideas, ………about how she wanted her room to look. I approached Livspace to design her bedroom. The ID was really patient; she designed it with a corner study table, space…… equally distributed for the storage of books. The room is filled with vibrant colours, and unicorn, wallpaper on one of the walls, which was designed as my daughter explained. The team has been very competent in handling all of the requirements, we have good storage space underneath the cot, we also have wardrobes that are well spaced and can store any quantity of clothes, thank you Livspace for all your efforts.

Read More
QF
My wife and I want to thank Livspace and its staff for a wonderful experience.

Reviewed by Qian Foo・Submitted 29 Jul 2022・ Project completed Jan 2022・Designer Mizan

My wife and I want to thank Livspace and its staff for a wonderful experience. I had barely 3 months to relocate to our new flat. We had a limited budget and required everything. I asked Livspace if they might assist me. The ID called us, we had a discussion of the budget and design ideas. Stefani and Chen are both friendly and helpful. They attempted to understand my requirements and needs, and they gave their best effort. They offered us a project proposal that was very much reasonable. They provided multiple design proposals, each with images of the furniture, carpets, and individual budgets. We had some modifications which were patiently listened to and they completed the interiors, we also had suggestions of furniture which makes our place look more beautiful.

Read More
WC
I come across the Livspace Designers

Reviewed by Wei Chew・Submitted 29 Jul 2022・ Project completed Jan 2022・Designer Neha

I happen to visit Ikea where I wanted to purchase some furniture for my home. I come across the Livspace Designers, I hd chance to get some IDs n was so impressed with their concepts n technology aspects that I had my living room designed. They design the wall units extremely artistically, making the space appear very decluttered. The blending of colours n the perfection of wood, as well as the themes and colour combinations, make it look really attractive. It looks like a perfect entrance and all our guests have started complimenting us. I am extremely impressed.

Read More
W
Best interior design in Singapore

Reviewed by Wanzhao・Submitted 8 Aug 2022・ Project completed Jun 2022・Designer Vanessa

My daughter is 11 years old, and, she had her own ideas, ………about how she wanted her room to look. I approached Livspace to design her bedroom. The ID was really patient; she designed it with a corner study table, space…… equally distributed for the storage of books. The room is filled with vibrant colours, and unicorn, wallpaper on one of the walls, which was designed as my daughter explained. The team has been very competent in handling all of the requirements, we have good storage space underneath the cot, we also have wardrobes that are well spaced and can store any quantity of clothes, thank you Livspace for all your efforts.

Read More
View All Reviews ›
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review

Frequently Asked Questions

What are Livspace's reviews like?

Based on 125 reviews left for Livspace, the firm achieved an average rating of 4.55. Read homeowners’ reviews of Livspace.

Where is Livspace's showroom?

Livspace has 6 showrooms in Singapore. See all of Livspace's showroom addresses.

Is Livspace an HDB-registered or a Casetrust-accredited firm?

Livspace is currently an HDB-registered firm. It is however not recognised under the Casetrust Renovation Business scheme.

If you would like additional assurance on the firm’s reliability, you may want to opt in for the Qanvast Guarantee, a free initiative to safeguard your renovation deposits when you engage an interior firm through our platform.

Is Livspace popular among homeowners?

96 homeowners have recently enquired with Livspace for their upcoming renovation project. Enquire with Livspace.

Is Livspace a reliable firm on Qanvast?

Yes, based on the reviews left by our community of homeowners who reviewed on our platform, Livspace was accredited the Supertrust badge in 2021 and 2022.

The Supertrust badge is awarded based on a couple of factors, such as the number of projects the firm has closed (i.e. homeowners can trust them with renovation projects), ranked within the top 15% firms, and garnered at least 10 positive verified reviews in that year.

It’s safe to say that these firms are approved by homeowners, like you!

What is the average renovation cost on the projects completed by Livspace?

The average renovation costs of projects completed by Livspace (in the past year) are S$38,789 for HDB and S$61,600 for Condo.
96 people enquired recently
Submit an enquiry
Property Type
HDB
 
Property Status
New
 
Area Size (m²)
Budget (S$)
Keys Collected
Yes
 
Style Preference
No Preference
 
This firm has a minimum budget requirement of S$20,000.