New Age Interior

New Age Interior

18 Yishun Ave 9, #01-08 Junction Nine, Singapore 768897

SS
Bellewaters
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Shan Shan・Submitted 5 Jun 2018・Project completed Sep 2017

We got to know them through Qanvast. The experience so far have been so good, and very satisfied with the results. The actual carpentry is not exactly as drawing but they rectify promptly. We would definitely recommend them to our friends and family.

Professionalism
Workmanship
Design
Project Management
Hide
About New Age Interior
A one stop solution provider for interior design, project management and renovation services. We offer a complete range of high end interior design and decoration services for both commercial and residential projects. Over the years, we have expanded slowly, with an accumulative number of clients coming from the appraisal for our credibility, speed, and quality of work. We are a team of motivated and well-versed designers supported by a group of qualified craftsmen all dedicated to the success of the company. We have been providing personalized, friendly and distinctive solutions to a wide range of clients, with a particular emphasis on residential and commercial interior design.
Read More
View all 22 projects ›

Rating

4.8
Based on reviews left by homeowners
Professionalism4.8 / 5
Workmanship4.8 / 5
Project Management4.7 / 5
Design4.7 / 5
Accreditation
HDB-registered
HDB-registered

Experience

Property TypeProjectsAverage Cost (New)Average Cost (Resale)
HDB3S$ 45,000.00S$ 61,000.00
5-Room2S$ 45,000.00S$ 45,000.00
Condo3S$ 60,666.67-
1 Bedroom1S$ 30,000.00-
The information is based on the projects we received in the past year and may not represent the firm's full portfolio and capability.
PG
Attention to detail

Reviewed by Prema Govindan・Submitted 16 Feb 2021・Project completed Feb 2021・Designer New Age Interior Team

Extremely pleased with the attention to detail in every aspect of the design and renovation process. Although there were times we were not very clear about our needs, the team from New Age Interior took every effort to provide us with options and offer advice on pros and cons from what materials to choose, colour schemes we never thought of, etc which we appreciated very much. The carpentry work was also excellent. Our home has received several compliments since the renovation was completed... Unique design, great colour schemes, quality materials, etc

Read More
LiLian Ng
Reliable & professional ID services

Reviewed by LiLian Ng・Submitted 2 Feb 2021・Project completed Jan 2021・Designer Issac

We started our renovations in the midst of the COVID-19 pandemic. While many of our friends’ reno projects were stranded or delayed due to manpower issues, NewAge Interior was able to complete and deliver our dream home within the promised 2.5months. Our ID, Issac was responsive and updated us regularly of progress. While there were inevitable minor hiccups here and there, he was able to provide resolutions quickly and kept the entire experience rather fuss-free and smooth for us. We were happy with his design concepts which were very close to what we had in mind. He gave practical ideas and did not make us spend unnecessary money. We were also impressed by his team of sub-contractors who mostly delivered high quality work and demonstrated pride and passion in their profession. Upon comparing the rates, we also found New Age’s fees to be highly competitive and very reasonable. At the end of the project and after handing over the flat back to us, Issac continued to follow up with loose ends and minor rectifications promptly. Overall, we are happy with the outcome and many friends have complimented our new place. We will definitely recommend NewAge Interior design!

Read More
L
Thanks, boss Issac

Reviewed by Lim・Submitted 11 Jan 2021・Project completed Jul 2020・Designer Issac

Just completed my HDB resales flat renovation at Yishun with NewAge. I found them on Yishun Junction 9 based on walk in. Isaac the boss himself is the one who took up my job. His fine detail of explaining how he will carry out the job managed to convince me that he is the right person. He is real experience with patience ID. Knowing the latest design/fashion on renovation. Like what his video on Facebook said. Please note that all renovation there will be some disagreement, such as how thing should be installed or done. everyone will have different view. Most important is the ID willing to listen and alter according to what you feel it should be done. I did twice renovation job, 1st time with ID and second time with direct contractor, usually their reply is “oh is like that want, standard, cannot change want”. But Isaac is willing to alter to what I feel is correct when thing is already install or done. Of course the reason to alter must be valid. Price is reasonable and variation order is fair and justifiable. Really is a good job done for my house. I think he also feel that is very challenging to do my house as I am very particular person haha. A lot of new thing I requested he never do before. If you are looking for freebie, thinking of don’t need to pay for work done, asking for lot of discount then please look for someone else. I think they also don’t want your business haha. They also need to buy food to eat lo. So please pay when is due according to contract T & C, he will carry out the work nicely. Note that Isaac the boss himself is the one who did my house. Ensure he is the one who will do the coordination work for you before you sign the contract.

Read More
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review

Frequently Asked Questions

What are New Age Interior's reviews like?

Based on 18 reviews left for New Age Interior, the firm achieved an average rating of 4.76. Read homeowners’ reviews of New Age Interior.

Where is New Age Interior's showroom?

New Age Interior has 1 showroom in Singapore, mainly in North. See all of New Age Interior's showroom addresses.

Is New Age Interior an HDB-registered or a Casetrust-accredited firm?

New Age Interior is currently an HDB-registered firm. It is however not recognised under the Casetrust Renovation Business scheme.

If you would like additional assurance on the firm’s reliability, you may want to opt in for the Qanvast Guarantee, a free initiative to safeguard your renovation deposits when you engage an interior firm through our platform.

Is New Age Interior popular among homeowners?

2 homeowners have recently enquired with New Age Interior for their upcoming renovation project. Enquire with New Age Interior.

What is the average renovation cost on the projects completed by New Age Interior?

The average renovation costs of projects completed by New Age Interior (in the past year) are S$55,667 for HDB and S$60,667 for Condo.
2 people enquired recently
Submit an enquiry
Property Type
HDB
 
Property Status
New
 
Area Size (m²)
Budget (S$)
Keys Collected
Yes
 
This firm has a minimum budget requirement of S$20,000.
Why Qanvast